• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baby Einstein Bendy Ball

Score
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$16.90

Special Price: S$11.90

You Save: S$5.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
NIce ball Review by Jas
Score

Nice balla nd good for the babies. it is safe and the ball is good in qualityl. works well.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Fun Review by Rachel
Score

Fun and nice. it works well and good buy. the quality is good and nice. the deisgn is catching and the kids love it.

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Colorful ball Review by Lynette
Score

Love the colors and good for entertaining my baby. But abit too heavy for my baby to play at the moment. Perhaps when my baby is older then will be more suitable.

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Nice toy Review by sara
Score

NIce toy and ball for the children they love it. the quality is good and nice. good buy.

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Good Thinkers Review by Jauhar
Score

Great for playing w infants!
Light & easy to use for infants >6months

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Good Review by B
Score

Baby love the toy.. it’s made of plastic which is a little bit hard. Would be better if it’s rubberise.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

good product Review by Anastasija
Score

It's a good quality product. my baby is not very interested at the moment but i'm sure it will get used a lot later.

(Posted on 5/11/2019)

OK Review by Sarah
Score

My baby shows interest in the ball but is currently 5 months old and teething and gets very frustrated thats he can't bite or put the ball into her mouth! So she throws it away and gets quite angry. So currently she is not liking this toy much at all. Maybe she will like it more in a few months time.

(Posted on 4/30/2019)

Recommend for 1 year old and above Review by Ang
Score

Interesting ball that will roll back. But too big for younger babies.

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

Baby loves it! Review by Doreen
Score

Kept him entertained before and during e stage he was learning to crawl!

(Posted on 4/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register