• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baby Cubes Food Storage Cubes (3 Sizes)

Score
113 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$16.90

Special Price: S$12.90

You Save: S$4.00 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
113 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Great cubes for food storage Review by Kelly
Score

Great cubes for food storage . Easy to use and wash . Good and nicely made

(Posted on 6/17/2019)

Good food storage cubes Review by Rebecca
Score

Good food storage cubes . It works well and helps to save time . Nice buy

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

very useful Review by limyh
Score

Individually removable with lids. Very useful for on-the-go feeding. Only downside is when it is full and frozen, the lid might not cover well.

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Not bad Review by Shan
Score

Received package in good condition. Yet to try, not sure if it's leak proof but it seems to be rather air tight. Lightweight and compact.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Good Review by Thet Mon
Score

good for the price. But not as good as oxo tot ones

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

convenient Review by Varun
Score

incredibly convenient with the size and tray for storage. freezer friendly is an added plus

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Happy with this purchase Review by Nadia
Score

Have been using this to store home made purée in the freezer for the past 2 weeks. Comes with attached lids which is convenient in that it reduces the risk of dropping or missing lids. The tray that comes with it allows me to store them neatly and is stackable. Easy to wash and clean.

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Awesome storage cube Review by Barbara
Score

I love these storage cubes! Sometimes I thaw the cube overnight and just bring the entire cube out with me to feed the baby. Or if it's frozen, I just run it under the tap for a few seconds and the frozen cube pops pretty easily.

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Its good but I think glass containers are better Review by Vanessa
Score

I use it to store purée but it’s a bit hard to warm up in the warmer. If storing biscuits must finish within the day cos it’s not air tight.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Very good quality and love the tray Review by Jenna
Score

Very good quality and love the tray

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register