• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Care by Dwinguler Playmat - ZigZag Grey (L13)

Score
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$190.00

Special Price: S$152.00

You Save: S$38.00 (20%)
BUNDLE DEAL
Buy this playmat together with a Baby Care playard and save $50! Add playard and playmat together to the cart and apply coupon code DWIN50 for your whole order to be automatically discounted by $50.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfectly comfortable Review by Nur Aisyah
Score

I finally got one and fell in love instantly. It is super comfy to lie on. My baby seem to be enjoying his tummy-time, too! I might just get another one :D true to picture!

(Posted on 10/11/2020)

Lovely design Review by YL
Score

Really well made product and at a cheaper price point than Parklon although from the same factory. I like that there’s different designs on each side so it can be used in the baby room or in the living room to fit decor

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

good quality mat Review by Stefanie
Score

good quality and it works well. the mat is great in quality and very durable. lovely design and works great

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Great buy~ Review by claire
Score

Received the next day, well packaged and material is good and cushioning is sufficient. Design and color is true to picture as well!

(Posted on 9/27/2020)

Good quality play mat Review by A
Score

Good quality play mat with beautiful illustrations

(Posted on 9/13/2020)

Perfect Playmat Review by Aishah A.
Score

Bought this for a friend's baby. She loves this a lot. Quality is as good as Parklon mat.

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Love it! Review by Cin
Score

Love the designs on both side and the quality is good! Thickness is just nice for baby too.

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

Nice! Review by Priscilla
Score

Great quality mat. Love it that it’s comfortable to lay on. There’s 2 designs to alternate with!

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Perfect Review by Kalyn
Score

Definitely cheaper than the other brand,quality and thickness totally score.

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Perfect for my kid Review by Si yu
Score

With this playmat, my kid can spend more tummy time during the day while i am about with my own stuff at home. He learnt how to flip and started crawling recently! I do not worry about him hurting himself as it cushions his bumps. Easy to wipe daily as it dries up quickly too. The size is more than enough for my 6month old to crawl about with his toys onboard.

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register