• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Care by Dwinguler Playmat - ZigZag Grey (L13)

Score
37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$190.00

Special Price: S$161.50

You Save: S$28.50 (15%)
BUNDLE DEAL
Buy this playmat together with a Baby Care playard and save $50! Add playard and playmat together to the cart and apply coupon code DWIN50 for your whole order to be automatically discounted by $50.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good Review by QL
Score

Easy to clean, adequately thick and firm yet comfy.

(Posted on 4/12/2021)

Great Playmat Review by Imelda
Score

Great quality playmat, it doesn’t dent, easy to clean.

(Posted on 3/24/2021)

Glad i got this! Review by RMO
Score

I like the neutral grey zigzag pattern which does not look like a kiddy playmat, but I can flip it over to have a more cheerful pattern of alphabets. It's not the thickest mat ever but it's more than sufficient for providing a comfortable place to lie down and accompany baby during tummy time.

(Posted on 3/8/2021)

Best purchase so far Review by Sharon
Score

This is the one and only mat i have purchased to date.

It is easy to clean, weight is manageable, size is just right for my living room. Padding is just right - not too soft that we would lose footing, and not too hard that the children will feel pain if they fall on it.
The colour combination fits right in with my interior design.

200% would purchase it again :)
(100% for each of my kids)

(Posted on 2/25/2021)

Good quality playmat Review by JIAN
Score

Build quality is decent and almost no smell at all. Can be slightly thicker though.

(Posted on 2/13/2021)

Good quality and the play mat is so soft !!! My kid is having good time and enjoy the play time a lot. Review by Candy
Score

Good quality and the play mat is so soft !!! My kid is having good time and enjoy the play time a lot.

(Posted on 2/10/2021)

Great buy! Review by Karen
Score

Very good quality and cushioning. Love its simple yet classy design (grey zig-zag). I already own a Parklon but this wins hands down with just half the price!

(Posted on 2/3/2021)

Good quality Review by Fiona
Score

Tot it will be too big but jus nice n it's beautiful with gd quality

(Posted on 1/7/2021)

Great Buy! Review by Neo
Score

Perfect playmat for little ones who as learning how to flip, sit, crawl or walk. Material is soft enough such that when the little ones fall, they will not be hurt.

(Posted on 12/14/2020)

Great purchase! Review by Qing
Score

Affordable and good quality playmat! As good as parklon but half the price!

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register