• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Care by Dwinguler Playmat - Good Dinosaur (L13)

Score
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$190.00

Special Price: S$152.00

You Save: S$38.00 (20%)
BUNDLE DEAL
Buy this playmat together with a Baby Care playard and save $50! Add playard and playmat together to the cart and apply coupon code DWIN50 for your whole order to be automatically discounted by $50.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Air it first Review by Sara
Score

I chose this for the safety profile and non toxicity, but I have to warn that best to air it first. My husband opened it when it came and placed it in an enclosed room and my baby refused to go near it and my helper had a headache The whole afternoon. After I came home and detected a smell, we aired it outside for a day and it was fine thereafter

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

Good quaity Review by Sheereen
Score

Very good quality mat. Protects bb from falls. Good buy.

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

Good quality Review by Rynn
Score

Ordered this for LO to use at her grandma's place. Its serves as a safe place for her to practice walking

(Posted on 9/7/2020)

Good quality Review by Caroline
Score

Good quality play mat, easy to clean. However a little bit thin.

(Posted on 9/3/2020)

Loving it!! Review by Sue
Score

My baby was soo happy with the colorfullness!!!

(Posted on 8/14/2020)

Good and lovely vibrant mat Review by Jenna
Score

Delivery was prompt and was so happy to receive the mat in very good condition. The colours are bright and attractive, cushioning is not bad too. Bought this for my son's room and he loves playing in his room now. Have another parklon mat which I bgt from pupsik too previously, but wanted something similar and not cost as much. So this was a great alternative and really love it!

(Posted on 7/29/2020)

good mat Review by Sabrina
Score

great for cushioning. good mat and the deisgn is lovely. the kids play on it and is safe

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Love the texture Review by Joany
Score

Love the texture and softness of the playmat. Used it since 4 mths for his tummy time and to sit and play with him.

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

Recommend Review by Emily
Score

Very thick and huge. Able to wipe down so it’s good for maintenance

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

nice mat Review by Janice
Score

nice mat and good purchase. the mat provides good cushion and is safe for the kids.

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register