• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Care by Dwinguler Play Yard with Door Set (10pcs) (219x147cm) (4 Designs)

Score
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$270.00

Special Price: S$216.00

You Save: S$54.00 (20%)
BUNDLE DEAL
Buy this playard together with any L-size Baby Care playmat and save $50! Add playard and playmat together to the cart and apply coupon code DWIN50 for your whole order to be automatically discounted by $50.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Sturdy Review by Dior
Score

Sturdy but as my floor is not smooth the suction cups does not work. Yet to try with the double sided tapes provided

(Posted on 10/30/2020)

Good Review by S
Score

Fairly easy to set up and serves it purpose

(Posted on 10/21/2020)

Quality review Review by Vivi
Score

Quality is okay, average, a couple of the suction cups do not work very well, colour is bright and cheerful, bought the pink and white set.
There are brand name BABY CARE on each piece and I do find that it can be a little sharp for the letter A if baby do fall and hit on the brand name.

(Posted on 10/20/2020)

Good buy overall Review by Sheereen
Score

Extra attachments helps with keeping the yard together but the suction doesn't work on vinyl floors and my lo is able to push is of shape.

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

So so Review by ERN LAI
Score

Works well initially, but the door lock spoiled very fast, we didn’t even open it frequently

(Posted on 10/13/2020)

Safety first! Review by NJ
Score

Sturdy make. Keeps baby in and she’s able to spend time by herself in there.

(Posted on 10/3/2020)

good quality Review by Stefanie
Score

good quality play yard. it is easy to assemble. nice purchase. it works well. and good. lovely and good quality

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Great buy! Review by Goh
Score

Easy to install. Bought this together with the mat. Give parents a peace of mind when we put baby inside. Goody quality and sturdy.

(Posted on 9/28/2020)

good fence Review by Jessie
Score

good for the little ones at home. keep them confined and peace in mind when i do housework, safe and good

(Posted on 9/20/2020)

Very pretty Review by Jesselyn
Score

I like that the design is simple and the door lock is not an easy one for toddlers to unlock. However, the suction cups do not attach to our cement and vinyl floor and the baby care mat does not fit perfectly within the fence. Baby can still hit their heads on the hard ground if they are too near the edge especially when the fence cannot be secured to certain flooring.

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register