• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Transport bag for Baby Bouncer

Score
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$23.92

You Save: S$5.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
A must have if u have a baby bjorn bouncer! Review by b
Score

Excellent carry bag to transport this must have baby item between grandparents’ place and back! Also good to just stow away bouncer and keep the dust out!

(Posted on 2/2/2021)

Good to have Review by XI
Score

Saw a couple of good reviews and bought it. Have yet to open it but the packaging is well. And I think I hathat this would be just the right product for my bouncer.

(Posted on 1/12/2021)

Perfect solution Review by Grace
Score

We bring the bouncer for the baby during home visits and this bag helps to transport the bouncer and keeping it clean at the same time. So easy, we love it.

(Posted on 1/8/2021)

great for keep Review by Nurul
Score

im so in love with the bouncer and want to keep it for my next LO (with GOD's will). with the bag, im sure the bouncer is stored safely.

(Posted on 12/16/2020)

Debated buying but useful Review by Shan
Score

.. To carry around to friend’s homes and visiting family, preserves longevity, and a more dignified hand me down in future (rather than a big trash bag).

(Posted on 12/15/2020)

Perfect for stash away Review by Hidayah
Score

it keeps your bouncer dust free and intact if you are not going to use it for a while. easy for stash away and transportation.

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

Handy accessory Review by YL
Score

Perfect for transporting or storage to keep bouncer in good condition

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

Very useful bag Review by Fauzi
Score

This bag makes it easier to bring the bouncer from one place to another, highly recommended!

(Posted on 9/12/2020)

Very useful bag Review by Shu Wei
Score

This bag makes it easier to bring the bouncer from one place to another, highly recommended!

(Posted on 9/10/2020)

Easy to transport Review by S
Score

My son loves the bouncer so we bought the bag to transport it around especially when we visit his grandparents.

(Posted on 9/8/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register