• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Transport bag for Baby Bouncer

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$23.92

You Save: S$5.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect for stash away Review by Hidayah
Score

it keeps your bouncer dust free and intact if you are not going to use it for a while. easy for stash away and transportation.

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

Handy accessory Review by YL
Score

Perfect for transporting or storage to keep bouncer in good condition

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

Very useful bag Review by Fauzi
Score

This bag makes it easier to bring the bouncer from one place to another, highly recommended!

(Posted on 9/12/2020)

Very useful bag Review by Shu Wei
Score

This bag makes it easier to bring the bouncer from one place to another, highly recommended!

(Posted on 9/10/2020)

Easy to transport Review by S
Score

My son loves the bouncer so we bought the bag to transport it around especially when we visit his grandparents.

(Posted on 9/8/2020)

love it Review by Ann
Score

Didn't know there is a bag so I have been lugging it around for the longest time. Definitely better to travel around with the bag!

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

A must for us Review by Serene
Score

Travelling between places and the bag is a must for us. Easy to bring around with one handle. Avoid getting the bouncer dirty with the bag when transporting it.

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Good Review by Nadiah
Score

Currently using this for storage at home when item is not being used....material seems decent for the price. Can’t wait to bring it out for travels!

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

good for travel Review by Karen
Score

Good bag, but after air travel a few trips there's some small rips. They should have made it with a more durable material

(Posted on 3/7/2020)

Very practical Review by Myriam
Score

I had the Babybjorn bouncer for my first child and always had a hard time taking it along for travel. I’m so excited to use this bag for my second as it will make it much easier to take with us on holidays!

(Posted on 2/24/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register