• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Toilet Training Seat (2 Colors)

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.00

Special Price: S$39.20

You Save: S$9.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
really good material Review by Grace
Score

adjustable so fits on our toilet seats. baby's too young for it though so he's still a bit unsure of why we're making him use it.

(Posted on 7/26/2020)

Sturdy and fits well Review by Jacqueline
Score

material is good and sturdy. easy to set up and fit toilet seat well.

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Great product Review by Gootje
Score

Not so bulky as some other ones, fits well. Nice handle to hang it on. Would be even better if it came with a suction hook.

(Posted on 7/6/2020)

Easy to use Review by SL
Score

My 2 year old girl can easily put the seat on the toilet bowl. Sturdier than I thought.

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Fits well! Review by Kt
Score

It fits the toilet seat well. Useful hook that we can use to hang up when not in use.

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

Good training seat Review by Janice
Score

Good training seat and nice. it is good in quality and works well. it is a good purchase.

(Posted on 6/3/2020)

Life saviour! Review by Rae
Score

After almost a year of searching and wasting $ on purchasing incompatible potty (dishonest seller claiming it fits), i finally found this saving grace that fits my square toilet as this seat is adjustable! Super happy! Also fast delivery, item rec'd within 3 days due to cb but it's ok!

(Posted on 6/3/2020)

Good training seat for the kidss Review by Kandice
Score

this works well and it helps to train the kids on toilet training. good purchase and easy to use and wash too

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Best Purchase Review by Gemerry
Score

My toddler loves that this allows him to use the normal toilet just like us and hence it makes toilet training much easier.

(Posted on 4/4/2020)

good for toilet training the kids. Review by sally
Score

love it and good for training the kids. it is useful and good quality. works well and nice.

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register