• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Bouncer Toy - Googly Eyes

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.00

Special Price: S$55.20

You Save: S$13.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good solid toy for the bouncer Review by SM
Score

The baby has reached a point that she doesn’t want to sit for long on the bouncer hence i bought this. Not that she likes this a lot of it does kind of keep her eyes engaged just having something to look at in front of her. Works ok.

(Posted on 3/30/2020)

Good quality but baby doesnt like it Review by Ashley
Score

Good quality but baby doesn’t like it. Baby gets frustrated as he is unable to touch the item. Price is also quite steep

(Posted on 3/24/2020)

Great buy! Review by Msy
Score

Steep price but worth every cent. My 3mo boy loves staring and 'talking' to the googly eyes. Quality product and finishing. Thumbs up!

(Posted on 2/22/2020)

ok Review by Eileen
Score

pretty expensive and difficult to fix. but keeps baby entertained while on the bouncer.

(Posted on 2/7/2020)

Still keeps LO entertained Review by Rui
Score

Bought for my LO when he was almost 3 mo. He was very intrigued by it. He is now 6 mo and it still keeps him entertained albeit not as long as before.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Eye catching for baby Review by Tricia
Score

Feels like a good sturdy product. Great at grabbing baby's attention although he can't reach for it yet.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Useful purchase Review by Serene
Score

Baby enjoys playing with it in her bouncer. I wish I bought it earlier so I could have gotten longer utility of this toy.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

toy add on Review by adbc
Score

worth it...we waited a while before putting it on and finally on the 4th mo the litte bub started playing with it...it helps add her time on the bouncer

(Posted on 8/19/2019)

Good quality toy bar Review by Bernice
Score

My baby loves it! It is very well made.

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Nice you that keeps my LO occupied while in the bouncer Review by V
Score

My baby gets bored after being in the bouncer - and this keeps her attention a bit longer and lets me have a longer shower!

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register