• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Bouncer Toy - Googly Eyes

Score
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.00

Special Price: S$48.30

You Save: S$20.70 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Well made toy Review by YL
Score

Pricey but good quality, as expected of baby Bjørn products

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

Great buy! Review by WY
Score

This bouncer is good because my baby doesn't fuss while sitting on it and because the material is mesh, it is not too hot for baby to sleep there.

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Interesting toy Review by ellie
Score

Colors of each piece of the toy are very bright and interesting for the baby, my baby likes to play with it

(Posted on 9/28/2020)

Good quality Review by mcy
Score

The wood is great quality but my LO didn’t seem to like it, gave it a few tries and she did spin around a few times but never smiled at it. Will try again when she’s older.

(Posted on 9/12/2020)

Surprisingly worth it! Review by Finallymama
Score

I thought Long and hard about paying so much for a mobile, but since I’m starting work again, the kiddo loves his BB bouncer and we don’t have any hanging mobiles, decided to try. Glad we did. He took to it from nine weeks old, spends a good 15 mins focused on each part. The material is great quality wood, thoughtfully designed, and the googly eyes are hilarious!

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

So cute Review by Bernadette
Score

Even my toddles play with it haha

(Posted on 8/29/2020)

Good Review by Kenneth
Score

Keeps baby entertained on the bouncer.

(Posted on 8/28/2020)

Keeps baby entertained Review by Lina
Score

Keeps baby entertained, can’t wait for him to touch and spin them himself.

(Posted on 8/27/2020)

So cute! Review by Audrey
Score

My little one loves this so much! Baby loves it more as he grows to become more interactive. Now he’s so good at spinning the little googly eyes!

(Posted on 8/20/2020)

The better ones from the other toys Review by ads
Score

It is ok, does the job.

(Posted on 8/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register