• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Bouncer Toy - Googly Eyes

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.00

Special Price: S$49.00

You Save: S$20.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy to attach Review by Haliliah
Score

Very appealing because of the eyes - easy to attach and detach.

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Sturdy Toy Review by Robin
Score

Item looks very sturdy and lots of pieces for the baby to play with.

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Love it Review by Karen
Score

My 3 month old loved it and was very engaged the moment he saw it. I like how it is made of wood, simple design which helps with baby's development.

(Posted on 5/24/2020)

Cute but baby doesn’t really take to it Review by AK
Score

Baby is 3 weeks old and he doesn’t seem to be too taken by the googly eyes. It does look cute though!

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

Pretty funny looking Review by Kerui
Score

I think this is the most interesting attachment of all baby bjorn bouncer accessories but not much love from my girl. I got this for her when she was 3months old but even now at 5months old, she isnt very intrigued by it.

My 4yo likes it better than her though. But too bad, he can't fit into the bouncer any longer.

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Good solid toy for the bouncer Review by SM
Score

The baby has reached a point that she doesn’t want to sit for long on the bouncer hence i bought this. Not that she likes this a lot of it does kind of keep her eyes engaged just having something to look at in front of her. Works ok.

(Posted on 3/30/2020)

Good quality but baby doesnt like it Review by Ashley
Score

Good quality but baby doesn’t like it. Baby gets frustrated as he is unable to touch the item. Price is also quite steep

(Posted on 3/24/2020)

Great buy! Review by Msy
Score

Steep price but worth every cent. My 3mo boy loves staring and 'talking' to the googly eyes. Quality product and finishing. Thumbs up!

(Posted on 2/22/2020)

ok Review by Eileen
Score

pretty expensive and difficult to fix. but keeps baby entertained while on the bouncer.

(Posted on 2/7/2020)

Still keeps LO entertained Review by Rui
Score

Bought for my LO when he was almost 3 mo. He was very intrigued by it. He is now 6 mo and it still keeps him entertained albeit not as long as before.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register