• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Bouncer Bliss Mesh - Anthracite

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$90.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great bouncer Review by G
Score

Portable and breathable. It's a win for me!

(Posted on 8/31/2020)

Shipped quickly as promised Review by Bel
Score

Got this as a gift for a friend. Have not tried it out but it looks good based on reviews. Shipping was really fast. No extra packaging besides the Baby Bjorn box, which is fine to save the earth.

(Posted on 8/28/2020)

bought as gift Review by Fae
Score

heard good reviews for this item. decided to purchase it for a friend as a gift. item delivered quick. i hope the material is good since its mesh. will consider buying for my baby too.

(Posted on 8/11/2020)

Great for Singapore's weather Review by SM
Score

I bought this bouncer for its design and mesh material, after seeing my friends using it for their babies. The mesh is smooth and comfortable for my baby and she managed to nap in it. The rocking mechanism is smooth and it just takes a light finger tap to rock it. My baby usually perspires during naps but the mesh is cooling enough. Pricey but worth it.

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Love it Review by S
Score

Comfy and airy. Easy to store and set up

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Good mesh Review by CT
Score

Baby loves to play in it. Good for Singapore weather

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

Good quality bouncer Review by Yiping
Score

The metal frame and mesh are of good quality and muchkin took it well the first time he sat in it. Got it during the sale and was a steal!

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Beautiful bouncer Review by Lil
Score

Modern bouncer, like the mesh that helps to make it cooling for baby. Took some time for my baby before she gets used to sitting in it.

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Good Review by Karine
Score

Material is cooling for singapore’s weather. Good quality. Easy to keep and open up to use. Baby loves being rocked in the bouncer and falls asleep easily in it.

(Posted on 6/8/2020)

Good Product Review by Rachel
Score

Good mesh quality! Have yet to test it on baby.

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register