• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Bouncer Bliss Mesh (6 Designs)

Score
146 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$90.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
146 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 146 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Great Review by L
Score

Great product and I love the material

(Posted on 11/15/2020)

Awesome! Review by YX
Score

My 12 weeks old baby is loving the bouncer. As it is mesh material, it's especially good for Singapore's weather.

(Posted on 11/3/2020)

good and sturdy Review by Sabrina
Score

godo and sturdy. it worksw ell and it is a nice purchase. the bouncer is very nice and the baby looks comfy on it.

(Posted on 11/2/2020)

Good product Review by L
Score

Good quality and construct, looking forward to use it.

(Posted on 10/19/2020)

stable and good Review by Sabrina
Score

nice and stable. the baby is comfy and it works well . good purchase. and it is nice.

(Posted on 10/18/2020)

Great purchase! Review by Joanna
Score

Bouncer is made of mesh material- great for sg’s weather! Really useful for my newborn- especially after feeding( to elevate her)

(Posted on 10/17/2020)

Safe bouncer Review by Willi
Score

A secure place to put my baby. Although baby still too young to bounce it by herself. But she seems comfortable. The bouncing motion is quite responsive and quiet too.

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

Love this! Review by Grace
Score

The mesh material is great for hot and humid weather. Cover can be easily removed and washed. We love it, baby loves it.

(Posted on 10/7/2020)

Quick delivery Review by entropy
Score

Have not used yet but everything looks great.

(Posted on 10/1/2020)

Love this purchase! Review by Claresta
Score

Love the design and durability of it! Perfect material for hot and humid weather. Baby loves using it :)

(Posted on 10/1/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 146 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register