• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Bouncer Bliss Mesh (4 Designs)

Score
69 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$216.70

You Save: S$72.30 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
69 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Sturdy and good Review by Ashley
Score

Material is very suitable for Singapore’s hot weather. Bouncer is very sturdy too. Only find it difficult to lift baby up from the bouncer as the seat is quite low

(Posted on 3/24/2020)

Costly but worth it Review by Kerr
Score

Good material and sturdy mechanism, definitely safe for baby!

(Posted on 3/20/2020)

not for super small babies Review by Elisha
Score

my 3 week old didn't really fit well into it. he's growing into it.

the mesh is really cooling.

(Posted on 3/19/2020)

Good buy but will be more suitable for babies > 1 month old Review by Jean
Score

My newborn sleeps better in this. Will be better for his posture if it can be inclined further down.

(Posted on 3/18/2020)

Great product but pricey Review by Alice
Score

My 2 month old baby initially cried when I put him in the bouncer but after a while he's quite fond of it, perhaps because the fabric is quite cool even in out hot weather. He doesn't seem to have discovered that the chair bounces when he kicks. Perhaps he will when he's bigger. It also helps to prevent regurgitating milk when i need to free up my hands for a while after a feed. Overall, satisfied with the chair, just that it's expensive.

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Material is great for SG weather, but not sure if it is safe for new born Review by Yenessa
Score

Material is great for SG weather, but not sure if it is safe for new born though ad claims it is safe.

(Posted on 3/16/2020)

Slightly costly but functional Review by Geraldine
Score

The mesh design is ideal for our humid climate and with each kick or squirm, the bouncer will move. At the start, it might take some time for the baby to get used to the movement of the bouncer.

(Posted on 3/14/2020)

Good product Review by Sally
Score

Baby originally didnt like it so much and would cry when we put him inside, but after a few uses he seems to have gotten used to it and it able to even take short naps in it now. Material is cooling to take afternoon naps in

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

The only baby essential Review by Loren
Score

I had the original fabric when living in London. It was used every single day, but I gave it to a friend before moving. Really excited about the mesh fabric as it looks breathable and cool. Worth every cent.

(Posted on 3/8/2020)

Nice bouncer Review by Tatiana
Score

My baby loves sitting inside. Great quality, nice design, comfortable fabric

(Posted on 3/2/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register