• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Bouncer Bliss Mesh (6 Designs)

Score
110 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$209.00

You Save: S$80.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
110 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 110 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Great product Review by Clare
Score

Comfy material, my baby girl look so comfortable

(Posted on 7/3/2020)

Worth every penny Review by Roz
Score

It took me awhile to get this due to the price which is too expensive for a bouncer. After some consideration, I decided to get for my LO. Indeed is different from the cheaper bouncer I had, my lo able to stay input all day Long and the quality is superb! Definitely worth every penny & Glad I get it. The grey colour was cool and is nice too

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Convenient Review by Siti K
Score

So convenient for us to bring around the house as we carry on woth our daily tasks.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Love this. Review by Sarah
Score

This bouncer has been used one, two, tooo many times. It took a little while adjusting but after a few times in it my little boy loves this bouncer! Googly eyes made it more interesting & fun for him too!

(Posted on 6/28/2020)

Works Well Review by Maylene
Score

The baby's butt sinks in so baby doesn't slide down as much which makes it a more comfy option. Bought this even after having a bouncer because none of my kids liked the first one i bought. This on the other hand, my 3mth old likes. So i guess it's a good buy!

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Baby bjorn Review by Tessa
Score

Can’t wait to use it when baby’s here!

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

It's great but my baby can't stay long in it Review by Michelle
Score

My baby doesn't sleep in it or sit long in it. He just doesn't like feeling trapped haha. I find that the mesh material can be a bit tough for the thigh area, especially when baby kicks to bounce. But otherwise it is very well made and very easy to clean.

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

Good purchase Review by JY
Score

Cooling mesh which is great for Singapore weather. My 2 month old son enjoys sitting in it during his wake time but does not like sleeping in it.

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Good material Review by S
Score

Fast delivery and good product

(Posted on 6/20/2020)

unsure yet Review by Sarah
Score

unsure of how long we can use this for, baby sits in it to observe people but can’t sleep in it: some friends recommend it as baby can nap in it but not for mine

(Posted on 6/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 110 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register