• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Bouncer Bliss Mesh (4 Designs)

Score
53 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$216.70

You Save: S$72.30 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
53 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Not suitable for our baby Review by Nenah
Score

My baby doesn’t like itcoz he started to using it when he’s 4months old Looking for someone to sell it away.

(Posted on 1/16/2020)

Best Lounger Review by Li Ying
Score

My Baby learnt to rock on this bouncer on his own by kicking his legs which is a good form of exercise! He can fall asleep on his own in it by rocking himself. Save so much trouble for us parents!

(Posted on 1/15/2020)

Great bouncer Review by Shimin
Score

To be honest, I find the price to be a little hefty for a bouncer. But it’s really a good and sturdy one nonetheless. My baby enjoys being in it and because if it she doesn’t have to be confined to just her cot. Love the airy material at the back which is superb for Singapore’s weather.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Stable Review by Shannon
Score

Stable and versatile for use when baby is older. Incline is also at a good angle.

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

My baby did not like it Review by ZLB
Score

Have only used it a handful of times, easier to soothe baby using a sling

(Posted on 12/4/2019)

Sturdy! Review by Grace
Score

Bouncer is easy to set up and it is sturdy. Albeit abit pricey but worth the investment.

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

Good product Review by Sheryl
Score

Very easy to set up, lighweight and portable is the plus point. With the mesh design, baby does not feel hot when seated inside. Most importantly, my baby loves it and no complain so far! Definitely worth to buy, even my mum agrees!

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

fantastic investment Review by Jin Xian
Score

a bit pricey but keeps bubs safe and strapped, entertained when busy.

(Posted on 10/31/2019)

A lifesaver! Review by chanelle
Score

My baby adored bouncing in this chair for at least her first 6 months. It allowed me some freedom to do chores and shower whilst knowing she would be happy left for a while. The mesh material is also perfect for SG hot weather.

(Posted on 10/27/2019)

Loved this rocker Review by Esther
Score

Is safe and light and easy to use. Material is suitable for Singapore's weather. My baby loved it.

(Posted on 10/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register