• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baby Bjorn Bouncer Bliss Mesh (4 Designs)

Score
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$226.20

You Save: S$62.80 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
worth the money Review by adbc
Score

deffinitely useful for babies who always wants to be carried around...gives the mum some time to breath a little and take a break

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Baby is enjoying it! Review by EVE
Score

Received it today and baby (just over a month old) loved it already! Perfect for after-milk to prevent spit ups. Baby is able to self-soothe and fall asleep in it.

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Great product Review by Nyl
Score

Very well made rocker. Bonus that it’s mesh material and suitable for this weather. My baby enjoys sitting in it. It’s a great feature to have to be able to make it flat and carry it around which makes it convenient to bring it to friends/parents’ house so that my baby can lounge in it.

Only downside is that for this price, the toy bar doesn’t come with it.

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Quality Review by SJ
Score

Lovely product - bounces easily even by a newborn. Feels safe and suitable for a small baby and should last for a couple of years in terms of size. Helps us keep baby safe if we can’t watch him and baby likes being perched up to look around or watch us eat dinner.

(Posted on 7/18/2019)

Looks good Review by SL
Score

Have not tried on my new born as he is too small. delivery was fast!

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Classic and functional design Review by Serene
Score

We didn’t want a bouncer with all the electronics. This one fits the bill and comes in a very elegant and classic design against a strong build. My >4kg 2-week old already enjoys dozing off in it.

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Excellent purchase Review by Joymama
Score

I’ve no regrets getting it as my baby was easily soothed and felt comfortable sitting / sleeping on it due to their clever ergonomic design and cooling mesh material. The mesh can be removed easily for washing. Best to buy early to get more mileage out of this superb product.

(Posted on 6/2/2019)

Good for baby when they can't sit on their own yet Review by Kimberly
Score

It was a bit too big for my son when he was younger. However, when he was 3 months old, he started to like sitting on it while playing this toys.

(Posted on 4/23/2019)

Expensive, but it works Review by Kaye
Score

I bought this for my baby when he was 2 month's old, and he took to it right away, even falling asleep on it after a few minutes. I'm able to eat my meals while bouncing him on the floor. Not sure if he's just lazy, but even now at 4 months, he's not able to bounce on his own, so I have to kick it myself. The mesh material is perfect for SG weather, as it's airier than the cotton one. I like that I can stow it away flat when not in use, which is one feature that the cheaper and more colorful electronic bouncers don't have.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Good buy Review by Nadia
Score

My baby loves lying in it and the mesh material is cooling in our weather. Well made and I’m glad I bought it despite the price.

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register