• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Bouncer Bliss Mesh (6 Designs)

Score
133 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$90.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
133 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 133 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Awesome Review by ET
Score

My baby enjoys sitting in this bouncer. It is a safe place to place my baby so that I don't have to keep carrying him and can do other chores. However, you will have to buy accessories for the bouncer separately.

(Posted on 9/7/2020)

Great Purchase Review by Michelle
Score

Daily use for lo. Helps with reflux too

(Posted on 9/7/2020)

Perfect for Sg weather Review by RK
Score

Mashed material perfect for the hot & humid weather. Cover can be washed & dried real quick. Baby loves spending time on the bouncer.

(Posted on 9/5/2020)

Very good! Review by TWL
Score

Extremely worthy buy! My son loves it! Can just bounce him and he will fall asleep very soon if he’s sleepy!

(Posted on 9/1/2020)

Great material Review by Dila
Score

Material is very suitable for our hot and humid weather :)

(Posted on 8/31/2020)

No regrets Review by Peipei
Score

No regrets buying it, although I hesitated quite a bit due to the price. A vital baby gear for my 1 month old's daily routine, and love that it is portable and easy to wash and quick to dry. Even my 2 year old enjoys sitting in the chair. I had a cheaper no brand bouncer, and I can tell that baby is more comfortable in Baby Bjorn bouncer. Also it ease my mind that it is design to provide good support, which is questionable in the no brand bouncer

(Posted on 8/30/2020)

Good for sg weather! Review by Wanpin
Score

Perfect bouncer if your baby is scare of heat!

(Posted on 8/27/2020)

nice bouncer Review by Kandice
Score

nice bouncer and good. it is sturdy and work well. it is good in quality and no issues with it.

(Posted on 8/27/2020)

One of the must get items Review by Shu Wei
Score

Saw a lot of mummies using this for their babies and had good review, happy to get this at a discounted price here and have been using it for my daughter so far! Very useful to keep baby calm and a good alternative to carrying baby.

(Posted on 8/26/2020)

Great buy Review by Mel
Score

Easy to use and compact.
Mesh is definitely more cooling and no frills.

(Posted on 8/25/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 133 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register