• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Bouncer Bliss 3D Jersey (3 Colours)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$209.00

You Save: S$80.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Sleek & comfortable! Review by Fakhrunnisaa Alabqariyah
Score

Totally love this! Sleek design, comfortable & baby enjoy being in the bouncer! Help me alot when im alone at home with baby and i need to put baby down. Even after many wash, the cushion still looks new! One of my best buy from Pupsik!

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

It is good Review by Mike the father
Score

I shall say it worths the price. My son loves it, enjoys his me time while we enjoy our we time. I do feel the max height is a bit low.

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Good Review by Joanne
Score

Material is really soft and it’s really light weight to carry around the house. The fabric can be flipped to fit a toddler in so my older baby can sit on it too like a couch.

(Posted on 9/26/2020)

Definitely an awesome deal. Review by Addne
Score

It light and easy to store them.

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Highly recommend Review by Daniella
Score

My baby loves sitting in this and is able to sit there for ages! It’s compact and light and easy to transport. It also feels safe, which is what every parent wants. This buys you some “me time”! Cannot recommend this enough.

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Worth it! Review by Azreen
Score

My 2 months old baby seems happy sitting on it. Im one happy mommy!

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

expensive but well worth! Review by Siti
Score

Was reluctant due to the price tag. Tried my 2weeks bb in it n he seems to enjoy being it! Very easy to lift around the house as it is lightweight. Material jersey is super soft!

(Posted on 6/8/2020)

Amazing Review by Khairunnisa
Score

Item is amazing.. my baby loves it... he will seat and watch tv on it... im purchasing the googly eyes rattles for him! Makes it into a beautiful set!

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Sleek Design with Upmost Comfort for Little One Review by Nurul
Score

Love love love my purchase.... LO enjoying his new snuggle

(Posted on 4/25/2020)

Great bouncer Review by Kevin
Score

well designed and great materials. recommended

(Posted on 4/25/2020)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register