• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Baby Carrier One Air (6 Colours)

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$329.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Highly recommend for our hot weather Review by Debbie
Score

Tried lots of other brand carriers and this is the least hot in our Singapore weather for my son. It’s also really easy to put your kid in and take out once you get the hang of using the clips. Happy that I bought this instead of another leading brand. No regrets

(Posted on 3/9/2021)

Best Buy Ever! Review by SY
Score

This carrier is one of the only ones where you really can single handedly buckle and adjust. It is very fuss free and airy – would highly recommend!

(Posted on 2/6/2021)

good carrier Review by Janice
Score

nice and good carrier. works well and the carrier is comfy to carry . not warm and good.

(Posted on 12/24/2020)

Great carrier Review by Ning
Score

Good mesh material with a wide range of colour options.

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

Good quality Review by James
Score

Love the baby bjorn brand. Good quality product and nice colour.

(Posted on 10/29/2020)

Good product for our weather Review by D
Score

The airy mesh makes it breathable for our humid weather. Also bought this for extra back support.particularly when baby gets bigger.

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Quick dry and Comfortable Review by Nur Faizah
Score

This is my first carrier. Love the easy buckles and how fast they dry overnight for next day's use. I only wish it comes with a hoodie to shade the baby's head from the occasional sun or drizzle.

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Airy and easy to use Review by Nina
Score

Easy to use for first-time parents, buckles are convenient. Material was airy and suitable even in hot SG weather. LO (3 weeks+) was comfy and can sleep well in it.

(Posted on 6/2/2020)

Sturdy item Review by Rub
Score

Overall feel is very good, it seems like a strong sturdy item.

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Highly recommendable Review by Miss j
Score

Decide to purchase this though I Have a tula wc as this carrier is v light, convenient and cooling. Definitely a good purchase.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register