• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby Bjorn Baby Carrier One Air (6 Colours)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$90.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great carrier Review by Ning
Score

Good mesh material with a wide range of colour options.

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

Good quality Review by James
Score

Love the baby bjorn brand. Good quality product and nice colour.

(Posted on 10/29/2020)

Good product for our weather Review by D
Score

The airy mesh makes it breathable for our humid weather. Also bought this for extra back support.particularly when baby gets bigger.

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Quick dry and Comfortable Review by Nur Faizah
Score

This is my first carrier. Love the easy buckles and how fast they dry overnight for next day's use. I only wish it comes with a hoodie to shade the baby's head from the occasional sun or drizzle.

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Airy and easy to use Review by Nina
Score

Easy to use for first-time parents, buckles are convenient. Material was airy and suitable even in hot SG weather. LO (3 weeks+) was comfy and can sleep well in it.

(Posted on 6/2/2020)

Sturdy item Review by Rub
Score

Overall feel is very good, it seems like a strong sturdy item.

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Highly recommendable Review by Miss j
Score

Decide to purchase this though I Have a tula wc as this carrier is v light, convenient and cooling. Definitely a good purchase.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Light weight Review by Xiuhong
Score

This product is light weight, easy to hands on, especially good for babies likes cool environment.

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Airy Review by Desiree
Score

I already have a Tula FTG coast but decided to Get this and it was even more airy than the coast mesh. It also provides way better back support for newborns (not much difference for 2 months onwards) but is very open and has no shade for baby. The Tula is better in this aspect. Plus point though is that it can be used for frontfacing!

(Posted on 12/12/2018)

Great product Review by Cheryl
Score

Easy to use and cool for baby and user due to the mesh. The colours options available are a nice change from the usual black. A good investment buy.

(Posted on 7/14/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register