• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baa Baa Sheepz Single Layer Blanket (80x100cm) (18 Designs)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.00

Special Price: S$31.20

You Save: S$7.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very soft & smooth! Review by Cozel
Score

Has this cooling feel which is very nice to touch. It feels very comfortable. Happy with product.

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Soft Review by P
Score

Material is soft, thin and slightly stretchy. I use it in the car to cover baby in the car seat.

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

Lightweight yet so soft and comfortable Review by Shannon
Score

My son loves it. The material is so lightweight and comfortable that he took an instant liking for it when I took it out to let him touch upon receiving.

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

So light and buttery soft! Review by staz133
Score

This blanket is so light and soft I wish they made them in adult sizes!

I love that it's soft on baby's skin, light enough to not sweat in Singapore climate, and has an adorable sheep print!

The price is also not too high and I think this blanket would make a great newborn gift (for someone else or for your own baby)!

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Light and not thick Review by Mas
Score

Cute prints and light for baby. Just enough to keep warm for aircon room and also not hot if the fan is on.

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Thickness just right Review by Evelyn
Score

Love how soft and smooth the material is. Gave 4 stars because I'm not sure isit also due to its texture that my baby who likes to toss and turn in her sleep tends to get tangled in the blanket.

(Posted on 4/23/2019)

V Soft, thin but keeps warm Review by Priscilla
Score

Bought 2 for my second and third and had to buy another for my firstborn as he and my secondborn are always fighting over the blanket! It is super soft and comforting to touch and sleep with. Cooling for SG weather yet when used as a blanket to keep warm, it does the job as well.

(Posted on 3/28/2019)

Light and soft Review by THmom
Score

Light and soft, suitable for our weather

(Posted on 3/20/2019)

Soft blanket Review by Shasha
Score

Love the material. Really soft and good size to use in prams. Good use in singapore weather as it is not thick. Worth the buy.

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Soft blanket Review by Kershin
Score

My daughter likes to sleep with this comfy blanket. It is soft and breathable for Singapore weather.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register