• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baa Baa Sheepz Single Layer Blanket (80x100cm) (15 Designs)

Score
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
first time try this Review by serene ang
Score

heard that this is good material so bought one for my baby to use... the material is light and good! but haven try on my baby yet...

(Posted on 8/18/2019)

Cooling material Review by Olivia
Score

What’s there not to love about baa baa sheepz products? Soft and cooling material, perfect for baby’s afternoon nap in the warm weather.

(Posted on 8/9/2019)

Soft and cooling Review by Ying Ying
Score

As expected from the brand, the blanket is soft to the touch and has a cooling effect. Hoping with this blanket, my boy will not wake up everytime we try to cover him with blanket.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Soft and comfortable Review by Lynn
Score

Very good size and Super comfortable for this hot weather. I feel at ease knowing that my baby will not overheat in the room with this blanket.

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

Soft material and cooling Review by Kar
Score

My first time buying this and very satisfied. The material is cooling and soft. Suitable for afternoon nap in the hot Singapore weather. My baby like it instantly. I even use it to cover baby when sleeping in stroller. This blanket doesn't make sleeping in stroller even hotter.

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

Good quality Review by Yannice
Score

Good quality

(Posted on 7/24/2019)

Light weight Review by Nicole
Score

Nice and soft, my son loves it

(Posted on 7/18/2019)

Suitable for day blanket Review by Chua
Score

Nice colour and print.
Very thin material, suitable for daytime blanket

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Light and soft Review by Janice
Score

Bought it as an extra blanket for my boy, cooling for SG weather.

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Soft to touch Review by Caryn
Score

The material is really soft and breathable, ideal for singapore’s Hot and humid weather. Material is stretchy too, can be used as a swaddle too! Really like baa baa Sheepz blanket and this was my second purchase.

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register