• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baa Baa Sheepz Bed-Time Buddy XL Pillow (4 Designs)

Score
59 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$79.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
59 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Best decision to get this! Review by TSlim
Score

Very satisfied with my purchase! It’s super soft and cooling, suitable for at weather. And my 2yo daughter love it so much!

(Posted on 1/13/2021)

2nd buy Review by Fel
Score

love how comfy the pillow is

(Posted on 1/12/2021)

Love it! Review by Esther
Score

My child got the jumbo pillow for Xmas and I love the feel of the pillow hence got a XL one for myself! Love it so much!

(Posted on 1/12/2021)

good buy Review by Belle
Score

Best pillow/bolster ever. Soft and comfortable

(Posted on 1/10/2021)

Good Review by Amelia
Score

Very soft, comfortable and as described. Baby loves it.

(Posted on 1/1/2021)

Something for the adult too! Review by Rebecca
Score

So glad that they have this bigger size, even as adult, we get to enjoy this soft and comfort pillow while we zzzzz. Strongly recommend for adult to get even for themselves : )

(Posted on 12/31/2020)

Used by an adult Review by Qirin
Score

This is super comfy! Bought the XL and it was worth it! Used by an adult just becuz baby love it. XL is like the bigger version for an adult haha!

(Posted on 12/30/2020)

Item as described! Review by Winnie
Score

Soft and fluffy pillow.

(Posted on 12/25/2020)

love it! Review by Evelyn
Score

very comfortable

(Posted on 12/23/2020)

All time favourite Review by J
Score

My son has many baa baa sheep pillows and this is XL version is just upgraded comfort at its best! My son was really happy when he saw it and couldn't stop hugging it.

(Posted on 12/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register