• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baa Baa Sheepz Bed-Time Buddy Small Pillow (4 Designs)

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.00

Special Price: S$15.20

You Save: S$3.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Soft and comfy Review by Monica
Score

Material Is very soft. Good for my baby to hug. Love it.

(Posted on 4/27/2019)

All time favourite pillow Review by V
Score

Portable, soft to touch, easy to wash, the little one’s fave product. Even the adults couldn’t resist as well.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Good sleeping aid Review by P
Score

Comfortable and lightweight, safe for young babies. The tags at the corners are good for babies to suck or pull for self soothing.

(Posted on 3/24/2019)

Sleep buddy Review by CW
Score

Baby loves to rub his face against it when sleeping

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

cute baby pillow Review by ember
Score

I bought it for support my baby with lateral position and it is just nice size and cute color, love it!

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Soft and comfy Review by Delphine
Score

It's so soft and comfy. My baby love it so much.. It's so cooling in aircon room too

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

Second Order Review by Denise
Score

My son loves this so much. Excellent product!

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Baa Baa Sheepz Buddy Pillow Review by Sharlyn
Score

My LO must-have bedtime buddy. Soft and cushiony and she loves puling the tags while falling asleep.

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

Good Review by Yuqian
Score

Very lightweight. And the puffy shape makes it suitable for newborn. My baby cant go to sleep without this.

(Posted on 12/25/2018)

worth when on sale! Review by Geraldine
Score

this is by far one of the best pillows ever

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register