• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baa Baa Sheepz Bed-Time Buddy Small Pillow (4 Designs)

Score
170 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.00

Special Price: S$15.20

You Save: S$3.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
170 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 170 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Son's best buddy Review by Eddie
Score

My son loves these pillows! His constant companion at bedtime and during naptime in childcare. This is his 5th pillow and we also pre-ordered it for our second one coming soon.

(Posted on 7/3/2020)

Great bed time buddy! Review by Amanda
Score

My girl loves it so much! It is my repeated order to get another one for her!

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Soft and gentle on the skin Review by Syarif
Score

Very soft. Bought it at a discounted price. good buy

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Highly recommended to get Review by Bel
Score

The pillow is very soft and smooth. Perfect size for new born baby.

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Soft and smooth Review by Kit
Score

Like the material very soft and smooth

(Posted on 6/28/2020)

LOVE Review by Arlana
Score

love the material of this and the size is perfect for my NB child.
now i am comvinced to buy the whole baa baa sheep range of mittens and booties and onsies! love it, no regret!

(Posted on 6/28/2020)

Comfy and soft Review by Jasline
Score

Pillow is soft and design is cute! Came vacuum packed. Bought extra covers too!

(Posted on 6/27/2020)

Highly recommended Review by Jo
Score

It’s best to get spare cases for the pillows for hygiene purposes. Design is nice and cute. Material is very soft to touch.

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Good buy Review by Jo
Score

Material is nice n soft. My LO likes to stroke the pillow as it’s so comfortable to touch. Shade of blue is very light.

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Good buy Review by Jo
Score

Material is nice n soft. My LO likes to stroke the pillow as it’s so comfortable to touch. Shade of blue is very light.

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 170 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register