• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baa Baa Sheepz Bed-Time Buddy Medium Pillow (4 Designs)

Score
350 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$29.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
350 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 350 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
I have the whole collection Review by Jacqueline
Score

The medium pillow came as a bit more flat compared to the small. But over the last few days it started to pong abit more so its fluffy again. abit too wide for my baby (9 months) as a bolster. So we stick to the Small size for now.

(Posted on 2/26/2021)

every baby seems to have this Review by Kelly
Score

first came across this super soft and cuddly pillow at a baby fair and held back on buying it. but we got it eventually and fell in love with it. our friend's babies all seem to have one too. we're buying it again now as gifts for friends expecting babies! =D

(Posted on 2/25/2021)

Soft and cuddly Review by Lina
Score

Second time purchase. Love how soft the pillow is. My son always looks for it before he sleeps.

(Posted on 2/23/2021)

Nice bolster Review by Min
Score

Bought this as a 2nd one to rotate when I wash my LO's bolster. She must have this to sleep as she plays with the tags to sooth herself.

Only issue I have is that the pillow cover started to pill only after a few washes by hand. Will get bigger size in future

(Posted on 2/21/2021)

Great Review by Shihui
Score

Soft and cooling. Bought 2 M sizes for each of my toddlers. Great for school use!

(Posted on 2/16/2021)

material is soft Review by rae
Score

my baby loves it! its so soft and cuddly.

(Posted on 2/16/2021)

Very very comfy!!! Review by Natalie
Score

I have 4 of these and will continue to buy the bigger sizes when my baby grows!

(Posted on 2/15/2021)

Worth it Review by Pauline
Score

Softest pillow I know of that conforms to the space , and doubles up as a pillow to support your back until baby comes!

(Posted on 2/8/2021)

Super cosy Review by C
Score

Super comfortable and soft - my 2yo took to it almost immediately and sleeps with it every night now!

(Posted on 2/5/2021)

Super comfy! Review by Nikki
Score

My kids love this and sleep with it every night. Gave them reassurance and comfort as well when they started preschool with this at the CC.

(Posted on 2/3/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 350 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register