• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baa Baa Sheepz Bed-Time Buddy Medium Pillow (4 Designs)

Score
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$29.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Happy purchase Review by Sue
Score

Material is very soft with cute prints, even adults love it!

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

baby's favourite Review by Monica
Score

Baby loves it.. Soft.. if only they sell the case so if we wash it, there's still another case to change.

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Beautifully soft and huggable Review by Cat29
Score

I have one for each of my kids. Lovely soft material and so squishy! Even I love the feel of it. Wish there was a greater variety of prints.

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Super soft! Review by SN
Score

Bought this for my 8mo and he loves it. The colourful tags and material are big plus points.

(Posted on 7/20/2019)

Loved it! Review by Jia
Score

Really pleased with the buy. The material is soft and cushy, and perfect for a baby.

(Posted on 7/18/2019)

Cute Review by YM
Score

Love that the material is so soft and the pillow is fluffy!

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Love it Review by Jacqueline
Score

Little one love to hug it. Soft material and won’t be afraid to suffocate little one yet provide enough cushion to avoid flat head, but I’m only using it in daytime.

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Super soft Review by Chloe
Score

The material is so soft! But it’s not suitable for my LO at 2 months old. Bought it cause I heard about the rave and truly it is.

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Cool & Soft! Review by Nisa
Score

Upon opening it...the pillow got puffy and soft!!!
Not only my girl loving it but me, her daddy & grandparents! Hahaha
My girl shows liking to her new pillow & been hugging and sleeping with it.

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Super soft Review by Genevieve
Score

Can’t believe it took me so long to jump on the bandwagon. Got this for baby #2 at 8 months old. Glad she love it.

(Posted on 7/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register