• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baa Baa Sheepz Bed-Time Buddy Medium Pillow (4 Designs)

Score
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.00

Special Price: S$23.20

You Save: S$5.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Super soft Review by Gladys
Score

Love the material. Did not expect it to be so soft! My baby loved it! She is beginning to explore with her mouth, we have tried many teething toy but she showed little to no interest. When we gave her the pillow she immediately starts to lick and is able to keep herself engaged for a while. Will buy her the jumbo size one when she grows taller next time. :)

(Posted on 6/17/2019)

Beautifully soft and cooling Review by Leng Sim
Score

A wonderfully soft pillow that feels luxurious and my 2yo never rejects it.

(Posted on 6/17/2019)

Great Review by holeymoley
Score

Love this pillow! soft and material is cooling to touch. Have got it in both small and medium size.

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

2nd purchase Review by Eileen
Score

Our 2nd purchase as LO loves his fist pillow so much that he wants it even when he goes out. Really Soft material

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Repeated purchase Review by Fatcow
Score

Great pillow for baby! Bought both jumbo and medium size. Hope that pupsik can sell the cover too.

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Super soft Review by Emily
Score

Baby loves it as it is Super soft and huggable. Good for bringing out too for napping on the go.

(Posted on 5/27/2019)

Best pillow for baby Review by Belle
Score

Pillow is soft and material is smooth and baby friendly. Price is also the cheapest in pupsik. Bought the medium and small size

(Posted on 5/27/2019)

comfortable and soft Review by suzix
Score

love this product range for the softness.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Soft and lovely Review by Min
Score

Very soft material and lovely. Even as an adult I love it and am going to order the jumbo pillow for bud too!!

(Posted on 4/26/2019)

soft and cuddly pillow Review by Christina
Score

my toddler loves this soft and cuddly pillow. The only negative part is the pillow cover material is nice at the beginning but is unable to maintain the same smoothness after repeated washing

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register