• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Baa Baa Sheepz Bed-Time Buddy Jumbo Pillow (4 Designs)

Score
89 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
89 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Nice size and very soft Review by Nicole
Score

Got a medium one before but my kid outgrew it real quick. This one fits him really nicely and is super soft.

(Posted on 1/20/2020)

Soft and cooling Review by Jasmine
Score

Pillow is extremely soft and casing is cooling to touch. My 6 mth old loves the triangular parts.

(Posted on 1/4/2020)

One of my best purchases! Review by P
Score

My son hugs this to sleep every night. He loves it :)

(Posted on 1/1/2020)

Soft Review by Venis
Score

Very soft n comfy

(Posted on 12/29/2019)

Comfy Review by Ecarr
Score

Already got small for #3 and jumbo for my #2. Now getting another jumbo for #3 coz he seems to be very comfortable lying on it. Sleeps soundly too!

(Posted on 12/29/2019)

Love the material Review by Lynn
Score

Got the small size for my NB and the jumbo for myself.

(Posted on 12/23/2019)

Love it! Review by Chloe
Score

So nice to cuddle to sleep. I bought the jumbo size for myself!

(Posted on 12/21/2019)

Super Soft and Smooth Review by Jolene
Score

I got a small and another medium sized one for my son. Guess what .. this Jumbo sized one is for me.

(Posted on 12/19/2019)

3rd purchase of Baa Baa Sheepz Pillows Review by Serene
Score

We grew from mini to medium to jumbo now. Initially I got Jumbo for myself, now my daughter will grab it then lies on it with a satisfied smile on her face. Awwww! I must get another one soon! :))

(Posted on 12/6/2019)

Awesome bolster! Review by Carynl
Score

Now my baby needs this before he can fall aslp! Soft and light weight making this suitable for babies!

(Posted on 11/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register