• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baa Baa Sheepz Bed-Time Buddy Jumbo Pillow (4 Designs)

Score
45 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$39.00

Special Price: S$31.20

You Save: S$7.80 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
45 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Cute and nice Cute and nice deisgn . Review by patricia
Score

it works well and is good in quality. lovely print and nice. it is very good in qualoty. love it alot.

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Repeated buy Review by Charmaine
Score

Bought the medium one and now jumbo one. Good quality and easy to wash.

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Good buy! Review by Jacqueline
Score

Extremely fitting for my ergo 360 mesh. Just need to wash the drool pad instead of the entire carrier. Good buy

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Thumbs up! Review by Sheryl
Score

The pillow is so soft and cuddly. This is already my third purchase!
Very cooling to hug too and very good material!

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Back for more Review by Genzen
Score

Wanted the jumbo for own use but elder daughter have hijacked it after seeing baby sister using the medium size. :)

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Soft and cooling pillow Review by CY
Score

This is a great pillow. I bought the medium ones for my tot and it was a hit, she wanted a bigger jumbo one for school like her classmate has. The bamboo material is so cooling and smooth to touch

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Soft and cuddly Review by Tini
Score

Very soft , babies love to cuddle it.
Nice colour print

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Worth Review by ShurC
Score

this is my 3rd buy for my kids. they love it

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Soft to touch, baby loves it Review by Tini
Score

The length is just nice as a bolster, my grand Daughter loves the softness, the tags are good as teethers.
Nice soft pink colour .

(Posted on 7/1/2019)

loving all the pillows! Review by Janice
Score

girl loves to burrow her face into it and her sleeping positions with this pillow are always hilarious.

(Posted on 7/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register