• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baa Baa Sheepz Bed-Time Buddy Jumbo Pillow (4 Designs)

Score
297 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
297 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 297 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30
Soft! Review by Serene
Score

my boy likes it and its v confortable and soft. sometimes too soft that the cover may got torn easily.

(Posted on 10/19/2020)

Good pillow Review by Nina
Score

Soft and my gal love it

(Posted on 10/17/2020)

Baby and mama love it! Review by Max
Score

Really soft, nice and cooling even in our warm weather. Lovely to hug.

(Posted on 10/16/2020)

Super soft pillow Review by Ling
Score

Bought this for a neck support pillow for my baby. she loved it.

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

Soft Review by Gwen
Score

Very soft and light and came in vacumm pack.

(Posted on 10/12/2020)

LO loves this Review by PGQ
Score

Have been using this for 2 months now and my LO loves it! It's soft and cuddly and just the right size. The triangles are great for chewing.

(Posted on 10/12/2020)

Can't do without it Review by Eileen
Score

Repeat purchase to replace the old one. Good size and so soft and comfy for the LO! He hugs it to sleep every night

(Posted on 10/9/2020)

Love it Review by Mildred
Score

Very cottony soft product. Came in good condition.

(Posted on 10/8/2020)

Great Review by Cindy
Score

Best buy ever! repeated multiple purchase! I have now all the small, medium and jumbo size. My baby loves it.

(Posted on 10/6/2020)

bought it for myself Review by lana
Score

i loved the small pillow i bought for my newborn so much that i bought a jumbo one for myself, it's the best slepeing and comfort pillow hands down!

(Posted on 10/4/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 297 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register