• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baa Baa Sheepz Baby Middle Snap Romper - Small Star & Sheep White (4 Sizes)

Score
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$29.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
soft and comfy Review by Amelia
Score

good and comfy. love the discount. the material is very cooling to touch. highly recommend.

(Posted on 1/3/2021)

A gift to friend Review by huiqi
Score

Bought it for my friend's newborn

(Posted on 11/4/2020)

Our favourite! Review by Benjamin
Score

Repeated purchase for my baby who feels warm very easily. Smooth and breathable material that tolerates repeated washing well!

(Posted on 11/4/2020)

Soft but buttons are hard to open Review by C
Score

Material is soft and comfy for baby but the buttons are a little hard to open

(Posted on 10/22/2020)

Love it Review by Stella
Score

material is very good but with its softness it also means fragility. The cloth torn while I was trying to unbutton it :/

(Posted on 10/4/2020)

Love the comfortable material Review by Anita
Score

The material is soft and comfortable but I have to agree with the rest that the buttons are pretty hard. Maybe should work on the buttons as it’s hard

(Posted on 9/24/2020)

Super cute and adorable design Review by Anita
Score

I like this brand as the material is really very comfortable and cosy for the child to use. Love this brand! Baa baa sheepz

(Posted on 9/24/2020)

Good Review by Elaine
Score

Bought many times. Baby loves it

(Posted on 9/23/2020)

Good Review by Elaine
Score

Bought many times. Baby loves it

(Posted on 9/23/2020)

Great material Review by KK
Score

Thin and soft material for good night sleep. Agree with others that the buttons are hard, and can be a struggle with active toddler. Size runs large.

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register