• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baa Baa Sheepz Baby Bamboo Onesies & Pants - Blue (4 Sizes)

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$33.00

Special Price: S$26.40

You Save: S$6.60 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worth the price Review by Kel li
Score

Even though the price of this clothing is slightly more expensive, it’s worth it when I see my baby feel so comfortable while wearing it

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Super Soft Review by Dee
Score

Love this fabric, very soft and stretchy. Also love the patter in the pants.
It does come up quite large. The 6-12month size is too big for my average size 8 month old. No big deal as he'll be able to wear it at about 10 months

(Posted on 5/25/2020)

Soft Review by Joanne
Score

Duper soft and comfortable, perfect for our humid weather

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

soft and comfy Review by Rosy
Score

This is my fourth buy of the product! My son loves it because the fabric is very cooling and soft especially in singapore humid weather

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

My LO Loves it! Review by Eileen
Score

Ever since we bought the 1st Baa Baa Sheepz pajamas for the LO, we never looked back. It's his all time favourite as it's so soft and the material is so so suitable for Singapore's hot weather.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Best product of the range! Review by staz133
Score

This is by far the best product from Baa Baa sheepz range! I love that the pants are of the same buttery soft bamboo material as the top, that the top has buttons at the bottom so it doesn't ride up, and the prints are lovely.

WHY won't they make these in toddler sizes?? That would be ideal as the material really is the best PJs I have ever seen!

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Super comfortable! Review by Ee Lynn
Score

We have so many clothes from baabaasheepz, as their material is so soft and comfortable, yet quite durable. Love these!

(Posted on 4/28/2019)

BaaBaaSheepz fan Review by Peili
Score

I am a fan of this brand. The material is so comfortable and cooling that I keep coming back for more. The designs are very cute too! Baby sleeps much better in these pj.

(Posted on 3/25/2019)

Soft and comfy Review by Joanne
Score

Soft and comfy! Buttons are a bit hard to snap open but will still buy them for the good quality material

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Fast delivery and good product Review by Berlinda
Score

Delivery was fast and I super love the material! Can’t wait for my newborn to wear!

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register