• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

NUK Food Masher & Bowl - Green

Score
144 Review(s)
By NUK

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$10.50

You Save: S$19.40 (65%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
144 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 144 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Easy to use Review by Wendy
Score

Easy to use for small food preparation

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Light and Convenient to Carry Review by Dila
Score

I bought this before for my firstborn. Great price, light and easy to mash food and fruits. I carry this around in my diaper bag too. The only downside is it can be troublesome to clean when food gets stuck.

(Posted on 8/31/2020)

Simple and useful Review by RO
Score

Easy to use and wash. Mash up food easily and fast. More convenient and saves time compared to using a blender!

(Posted on 8/23/2020)

Average Review by SY
Score

Traps food between the grooves, troublesome to clean well.

(Posted on 8/14/2020)

easy to use Review by Janice
Score

easy to use and it is good in quality . it makes preparation of food easy . love it alot , convenient too.

(Posted on 8/14/2020)

Life saver! Review by j
Score

The masher helped me quickly mash up foods for my child without having to use a blender. Saves time preparing and washing up!

(Posted on 8/12/2020)

good purchase Review by Jessie
Score

good purchase. it is easy to use and the bowl is nice. works well and easy to prepare meals with this

(Posted on 8/9/2020)

Easy to use Review by Hui Xuan
Score

Easy to use and can be use on-the-go when you are outside .

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Serve the purpose Review by Ik
Score

Easy to use, good masher

(Posted on 7/26/2020)

good masher and bpwl Review by Janice
Score

nice and good. easy to wash and good purchase,. it is a good =masher. quality is good

(Posted on 7/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 144 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register