• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Alobaby UV & Outdoor Mist, 35g (exp 04/22)

Score
13 Review(s)
By Alobaby

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.00

Special Price: S$28.00

You Save: S$7.00 (20%)
FREE GIFT
Get a Free Baby Alobaby UV Cream, 60ml ($35 value) with a purchase of any two Alobaby products. The free item will be automatically added to your cart assuming there are stocks remaining. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
It works! Review by Ryn
Score

Sunblocking and mosquito repellant properties work! Easy to apply and smells good!

(Posted on 10/31/2019)

Convenient Review by Winnie
Score

I like that it’s in. Spray bottle for easy application. The smell is not very pleasant but negligible

(Posted on 9/21/2019)

Convenient and effective Review by Sharlyn
Score

Very easy to apply and spreads easily without oily residual. Effective against suntanning and mosquito bites.

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

nice product Review by violetfog
Score

love alobaby products - the lotion worked better than corticosteroid creams for my LO's drool rash. This sun block with insect repellent gives a real piece of mind when out for evening walks with baby. Unfortunately she still got one bite on her juicy thigh!

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Easy to apply Review by Tini
Score

So far so good, no allergic reaction to baby’s Skin

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Easy to apply on skin Review by Tini
Score

So far so good, no allergic reaction on my baby’s skin

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Effective Review by FQ
Score

I used it on bubba and no mozzie bites at all. I reckon it is very effective and serve its purpose.

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

LOVE Review by Joanne
Score

I love 1 tool for multiple purposes. UV + bug repellant is a perfect combo, plus it does not smell overpowering.

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Easy to apply Review by Joyce
Score

Baby never got a bite so I'm assuming that means it works! :)

(Posted on 5/5/2019)

love this brand Review by Hester
Score

great product and awesome smell

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register