• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Against24 Anti-Bacterial Power Panda Baby Shampoo (650ml) - 10/22

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$11.20

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice Smell Review by Chan
Score

Bought it to try. the bottles are cute and my toddler loves it.

(Posted on 4/1/2021)

Love everything about it Review by Hazel
Score

Love the fragrance of the shampoo. The smell is not over powering & we also like that the shampoo does not sting the eyes.
Also anti bacterial - bonus point!
Oh and the price tag is one of the friendliest to the pocket.

(Posted on 1/21/2021)

Value Buy Review by Serena
Score

Cheap and good!

(Posted on 12/2/2020)

best shampoo for toddler Review by JJT
Score

because it smells great, small amount is enough to make a rich lather, and i noticed my daughter's hair is smooth and tangle free after shampooing

(Posted on 9/8/2020)

Good buy Review by Dan
Score

Cute & good value. Product has light scent

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Great purchase Review by jun
Score

Surprisingly good product even for my kids sensitive skin. Shampoo has wonderful smell and the kids love it.

(Posted on 4/30/2020)

Great and smell really good Review by Mei Ting
Score

Love the range of products and their smell is really refreshing. My kids love the animal print on the bottles.

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

great smell Review by Rosy
Score

The shampoo smells really good and baby loves it

(Posted on 3/21/2020)

Very interesting Review by Gladys
Score

I bought the duck version and found tht the smell is pleasant and its not stinging to my 7 yr old eyes.. plus its Anti Bacterial.. i dont think its easy to find anti bac shampoo

(Posted on 2/29/2020)

love the smell! Review by Ashley
Score

smells so good and my son loves the panda packaging!

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register