• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Against24 Anti-Bacterial Power Panda Baby Shampoo (650ml) - 10/23

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$11.20

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Value Buy Review by Serena
Score

Cheap and good!

(Posted on 12/2/2020)

best shampoo for toddler Review by JJT
Score

because it smells great, small amount is enough to make a rich lather, and i noticed my daughter's hair is smooth and tangle free after shampooing

(Posted on 9/8/2020)

Good buy Review by Dan
Score

Cute & good value. Product has light scent

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Great purchase Review by jun
Score

Surprisingly good product even for my kids sensitive skin. Shampoo has wonderful smell and the kids love it.

(Posted on 4/30/2020)

Great and smell really good Review by Mei Ting
Score

Love the range of products and their smell is really refreshing. My kids love the animal print on the bottles.

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

great smell Review by Rosy
Score

The shampoo smells really good and baby loves it

(Posted on 3/21/2020)

Very interesting Review by Gladys
Score

I bought the duck version and found tht the smell is pleasant and its not stinging to my 7 yr old eyes.. plus its Anti Bacterial.. i dont think its easy to find anti bac shampoo

(Posted on 2/29/2020)

love the smell! Review by Ashley
Score

smells so good and my son loves the panda packaging!

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Absolute buy Review by Jojo
Score

This shampoo has a mild scent and it's quite pleasing actually. Even my parents also used it. Doesnt dry up my children scalp yet have anti-bacterial capability - awesome buy!

(Posted on 2/4/2020)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register