• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Aden by Aden Anais Swaddleplus (44'' x 44'') (4pk) (11 designs)

Score
270 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$89.90

Special Price: S$49.90

You Save: S$40.00 (44%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
270 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 270 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27
Very good !! Must have Review by Katheryn
Score

Material very soft, good discount and love it

(Posted on 10/12/2020)

Good swaddle Review by Jay
Score

Been using it for months. Good material that is not stretchy, enabling u to swaddle the baby well and the baby will not break free of the swaddle as easily as my other swaddle.

(Posted on 10/1/2020)

Light, yet warm Review by Kenobi
Score

I love Aden Anais swaddles because they are light yet keep baby snug and warm in the air-conditioned environment.

(Posted on 9/25/2020)

Must-have Review by Min
Score

This is a perfect swaddle. Great size and material. Worth stocking up for.

(Posted on 9/22/2020)

Very good Review by Yuchen
Score

Super soft and good quality.
Packaging is a bit dusty.

(Posted on 9/15/2020)

One of the best! Review by Ninjaduhduh
Score

Easily one of the most comfortable swaddle you can find. Material is good, size is perfect. Wish they have more vibrant colours & design.

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Best swaddles! Review by Faizah
Score

The reason I say it’s the best swaddles is because it’s my second time purchasing them. And usually I hardly buy the same product twice unless they are really good products.

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Highly recommended Review by Zee
Score

Recommended by a friend and indeed it is soft and beautiful. Will buy again

(Posted on 9/12/2020)

excellent Review by reney
Score

item well received. material is very soft.

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

Excellent product Review by Icebarley
Score

have been using this for my newborn since day 1 - material is perfect for sg weather, and super soft. Love it!

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 270 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register