• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Aden Anais Silky Soft Bamboo Swaddle (47 x 47 in), 3pk (7 Designs)

Score
111 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$78.00

Special Price: S$64.90

You Save: S$13.10 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
111 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 111 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Highly recommended Review by Mrk
Score

Super soft and breathable, nice design, easily washed and dries very fast.
I always wanted to buy this for my older ones but didn’t as I thought it was a bit expensive. But I’m very happy with the purchase. Highly recommend to the other moms.

(Posted on 2/24/2021)

not as tight Review by Valerie Nanqi
Score

not as tight as the cotton ones, but very soft

(Posted on 2/23/2021)

Super soft and pretty Review by Lydia
Score

Swaddles were super soft and design is pretty! Very nice to wrap!

(Posted on 2/18/2021)

Inconsistent quality Review by Charmaine
Score

Inconsistent quality indeed - of the three pcs, one is a much rougher material.

(Posted on 1/25/2021)

Breathable and soft material, but inconsistent quality Review by Joyce
Score

Pros:
1. Beautiful designs
2. Material is soft and breathable, baby does not feel hot when swaddled

Cons
1. Inconsistent quality - Out of the 6 bamboo swaddles that I had purchased from Pupsik, 2 were softer & breathable compared to the rest
2. Size may be too big for swaddling - The large size of the swaddles may be good eventually as blankets etc, but I found it harder to swaddle my newborn as there was too much excess cloth

(Posted on 11/23/2020)

Totally in love with the soft swaddles! Review by Fakhrunnisaa Alabqariyah
Score

Have always been a fan of this brand! Particularly the ultra soft ones. Great to use especially for newborn. Baby sleep soundly.

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Soft and good Review by Chris
Score

Soft and good! Pricing slightly better than the major stores as well.

(Posted on 10/10/2020)

Soft and smooth Review by Abi
Score

Really soft swaddles with gorgeous prints, can't wait to use them!

(Posted on 10/5/2020)

somewhat below expectations Review by entropy
Score

Not as soft as I expected. Some loose threads which I did not expect for this price.

(Posted on 10/1/2020)

First swaddle we used Review by D
Score

First swaddle we used coming back from hospital! Much bigger in size than others. Material is super soft and feel it is worth its cost.

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 111 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register