• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Aden Anais Ideal Baby Muslin Washcloths (3-pack) (4 designs)

Score
109 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$12.90

Special Price: S$11.61

You Save: S$1.29 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
109 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Nice and soft Review by Ivy
Score

Lovely print too

(Posted on 5/29/2020)

Nice soft colors for the splash Review by Julie
Score

Chose the splash set and really like the muted yet cheery tones on the white muslin. Look forward to using it!

(Posted on 5/23/2020)

Nice print and soft Review by Michelle Issabelle
Score

Very versatile and soft cloth, I place it behind baby head to prevent sweat setting onto the rocker chair.

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

So-so Review by Amelia
Score

Material is a little stiff and rough initially, softens with repeat washing and when wet but not comparable to the softer bamboo fabric towels. Good one to use to wipe baby’s tongue though.

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

super soft Review by Lia
Score

Feel super soft and good thickness as well

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Good buy Review by JQ
Score

Washcloths are soft and of good quality. I use it as a bib for my newborn too. The attached hook is useful for hanging.

(Posted on 5/7/2020)

Nice washcloth Review by June
Score

Nice design and easy dry washcloth

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Good buy - Splash Review by Kacey
Score

Received the item in good condition. Yet to use but bought them as a gift for a mummy friend after reading the reviews. I like how the prints are subtle and soft. Perfect for my minimalistic friend.

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Cute designs Review by Cindy
Score

Designs are cute! Love the hooks but the towel is a bit small.

(Posted on 4/22/2020)

Good price, good size Review by Sharon
Score

Good price for the quality. Designs are cute. Cant wait to use

(Posted on 4/22/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register