• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Aden Anais Ideal Baby Muslin Washcloths (3-pack) (4 designs)

Score
139 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$12.90

Special Price: S$11.61

You Save: S$1.29 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
139 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 139 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Good quality and soft Review by Williana
Score

The best wash cloth ever. Soft and gentle to baby’s skin.. it’s soft and absorbent. Material is very good I can even squeeze with one hand to get a right dampness.

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

Good buy Review by Matt
Score

East to handle and love the print.

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

Multi-use cloth Review by D
Score

Good quality. Also soft to touch. Using as mini bib for newborn in the meantime.

(Posted on 10/10/2020)

Soft material Review by Summer
Score

Material is soft and suitable for bathing baby. Took one star off as it is not particularly absorbent especially if you use it during feeding

(Posted on 10/2/2020)

Soft and comfortable Review by Natalie
Score

It’s soft and really comfortable. Perfect for new Borns!

(Posted on 10/2/2020)

Nice Review by Kandice
Score

good and soft. absorbent and nice. the cloths is high in quality. love it alot. and the brand is trusted.

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

It is branded Ideal Baby, not Aden + Anais. Review by Jac
Score

I was surprised when the product was delivered. The brand is "Ideal Baby", not "Aden + Anais". It is made by the makers of Aden + Anais.
Just a note for people who are expecting Aden + Anais wash cloths. I should have looked at all the pictures before purchasing so it is my oversight.
In terms of softness, it is similar to the Aden + Anais one but it is thinner.

(Posted on 9/23/2020)

Great product Review by Debbie
Score

These are so soft and of such good quality! Initially a bit hesitant to get them as they seem to be from the budget range from Aden and Anais but my fears were unfounded. Great value! I highly recommend them.

(Posted on 9/18/2020)

Must have Review by MW
Score

Bought so many sets, but they are not full cotton and after a while it got little pilling.

(Posted on 9/16/2020)

Best deal ever. Review by Christina
Score

Lovely designs. So soft. Can't wait to use them ASAP.

(Posted on 9/15/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 139 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register