• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Aden Anais Classic Snap Bib (3pk) (14 Designs)

Score
72 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$5.00 (14%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
72 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Soft material Review by D
Score

Used during feeds. Material is soft and absorbent for spitups.

(Posted on 10/11/2020)

Great Size! Review by ST
Score

The material is gentle and I was surprised at how big the size of this was - which is great as it provides for better protection over baby's clothes. Keen to get another set!

(Posted on 9/28/2020)

Great! Review by Sarah
Score

Large and easy to use, will buy again.

(Posted on 9/24/2020)

Thick and big enough Review by Khai Sing
Score

Good quality cloth. Thick enough to absorb liquid well and large enough to cover well. However, my baby likes to pull the bib and milk will end up on her clothes sometimes

(Posted on 8/26/2020)

Great design Review by Shelia
Score

Great design beautiful prints, soft to touch!

(Posted on 8/26/2020)

Would purchase again Review by Amanda
Score

Love these Aden Anais Classic Snap Bibs! The muslin material is super absorbent, the side snap is easier to put on baby when baby is fussing (as opposed to snaps that are located at the back of baby's neck). It's also large enough to cover almost the whole of my six-week old's body to protect his clothes from spit-ups. This will be my go-to for bibs when I need more.

(Posted on 8/19/2020)

Big and soft Review by Soks
Score

The material is soft and absorbent. It's big, which is great for catching any spit ups and the snap buttons on the side (instead of the back) is also convenient.

(Posted on 8/16/2020)

Bought as a gift Review by Yk
Score

Bought it as a gift to a friend with newborn twins. Hope she likes it.

(Posted on 8/8/2020)

Big and absorbent Review by Rachel
Score

I use it during feeding. The bib is big enough and material is soft. Material is similar to muslin so it is very easy to wash off the food stains.

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Good size Review by Vera
Score

The material is very soft and can cover a large portion of my little one’s chest. Pretty designs too!

(Posted on 7/12/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register