• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Aden Anais Classic Snap Bib (3pk) (12 Designs)

Score
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$26.90

You Save: S$8.00 (23%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Lovely design and absorbent Review by Melissa
Score

Love the designs and quality of the bibs! Can be used till baby is 1 yr old as there are more buttons.

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Love the size Review by Serene
Score

These bigger bibs are so useful to catch spit ups, especially during night feeds. The three snaps are big for my 5mth old. The material is not as soft as the same brand that I bought from elsewhere. But all in all a good product.

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Good bib Review by Kelly
Score

Good bib for the babies . It is good in quality . Nice and works well for the babies

(Posted on 8/5/2019)

Soft and Big Review by Angelia
Score

It’s my second purchase. I like the softness as it is gentle on baby’s skin

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Love it! Review by Evon
Score

Large and Super absorbing, recommended!

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Soft and good design Review by Qiongji
Score

The quality for this one is acceptable, but after sometime the material will become hard, not as same soft as the beginning.

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

Large bib Review by P
Score

Love the designs and the bib is large enough to cover baby’s torso. Good.

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

love the design Review by Gwen
Score

soft & thick material so it keeps my baby’s clothes clean even when milk leaks during bottle feeding.

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

So good! Review by Kim
Score

Im going to purchase again. Its soft and big enough to be able to cover the baby chest. My boy never got his clothes wet even he is drooling from teething.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Good for the price Review by Qiongji
Score

The material is really soft, the design is also very nice, there are three buttons to adjust the size. My daughter loves it.

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register