• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Aden Anais Classic Snap Bib (3pk) (14 Designs)

Score
56 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$5.00 (14%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
56 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
very soft and good quality Review by ChiaLiang
Score

received product in well packaging. the quality of the meterial is very soft. good for baby

(Posted on 5/30/2020)

Soft and pretty but not waterproof Review by Nicole
Score

Giving it 4 star because it is not waterproof. My baby drools quite a bit and the bib became rather damp as a result.

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Soft and good Review by Grace
Score

Very soft and able to absorb spills and spit very fast

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

nice! Review by mooney
Score

its great for kids learning to feed themselves. bib covers whole of their shirt, so no worries about the mess! and yes, its very soft. im gg t get more!

(Posted on 5/13/2020)

Good Review by Amelia
Score

Very nice designs and large enough to cover a good amount of area to protect clothes. Material is soft and easy to wash as well.

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

Very soft Review by JL
Score

The material is very soft, love the prints too

(Posted on 5/3/2020)

Cute and good quality Review by Janise
Score

Bought these snap bibs for a friend's baby and she commented that they're really soft and of good quality!

(Posted on 4/14/2020)

Very pretty design Review by Pang
Score

I love the prints on many of their bibs! Quality wise, it’s the same as many other bibs out there. I like that it’s big enough to cover most of my baby’s torso.

(Posted on 4/14/2020)

Good material Review by Jacquelyn
Score

Colorful designs and the 3 snap button clasp is better than velcro

(Posted on 4/10/2020)

Bigger than usual size bibs Review by Jacquelyn
Score

The material is soft enough to wipe my child’s face, and it is also highly absorbent

(Posted on 4/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register