• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Aden Anais Classic Burpy Bib, 2pk (14 Designs)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$10.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellently reviewed Review by AakanSha'h
Score

Read very positive reviews on this product and pretty pleased with it.

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Large surface Review by Cheong
Score

Large surface area in comparison with the rest of the burp cloth. material seems a little different compared to the other version.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

T-shirt saver! Review by Andrea
Score

These are great at catching spit up and drool, and have saved my husband from many t-shirt changes.

(Posted on 2/6/2019)

Soft and comfy Review by Jac
Score

Great material!

(Posted on 1/27/2019)

Pretty and big Review by Fionn
Score

The prints are sooooo pretty and they are bigger than I expected. On one bib is the print of a llama and Aztec design on the reverse, the other bib is cactus and floral on reverse. Very versatile and hope they have good mileage with the growing baby.

(Posted on 1/23/2019)

Nice deisgn Review by Hazel
Score

Nice deisgn .x it is sore and easy to wash and dry . Suitable for babies

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Great bib Review by Hazel
Score

Great for babies . It is absolutely absorbent . Good to bring out

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Very pretty and soft! Review by Irene
Score

I love the design on these and it's very soft and very large. My baby was drooling a lot and went through a lot of bandana bibs so these were great!

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

Love it Review by Vanessa
Score

As bub is still little, we are mostly using this when we need to burp him. The little cut out is a small but great touch so that more of your clothing is covered. It's nice and soft and can't wait to try it out as a bib for bub as he gets older.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Must have from A+A Review by Olga
Score

Good product for slightly older kids, when they mess around is very comfortable. It protects all chest from dirt. For a newborns is very comfortable as a bird clothes.
+ great prints

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register