• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

La Leche League Nursing Sleep Bra - Black Jacquard (2 sizes)

Score
77 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$36.00

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$16.10 (45%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
77 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Must get! But do get a bigger size. Review by Cheryl
Score

It does come a little smaller in size, but it becomes very snug and comfortable after a couple of wash.
It is very comfortable and also convenient to breastfeed. I have some other bras from other brands, but this is my go-to home bra. Others are just not as comfortable as this.

(Posted on 1/14/2020)

Soft and comfortable Review by Sok
Score

Material is lightweight, stretchable and soft making it very very comfortable. Only con is that it seems a little thin, so not sure how long it will last with repeated wearing and washing. Followed the instructions and the size is just right for me.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Thin, Stretchy Material Review by EL
Score

Got L as a size 36C and it's a snug fit.
Material is very thin and stretchy but I can always add my breast pads under, easier. Not bad for the price!

(Posted on 10/11/2019)

Poorly made Review by Denise
Score

I am a small sized girl and even though the size charts said I should be using a small, the medium was too small for me. The back keeps riding up and the bra digs into my armpits. As many other people have said, there isn't much support. Yes it is easy to pull aside and breastfeed but baby's saliva and milk gets all over the bra. Would not recommend.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Comfortable and very durable Review by Nuntanuch
Score

I am surprised how durable it is and very comfortable. Still using it after a year.

(Posted on 8/24/2019)

Soft and good Review by Natasha
Score

Soft material that provides some support without the feeling of yet one more layer on your skin. Easy to use for night feeds.

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Size runs small Review by WL
Score

Measured using the charts and ok for other bra but unfortunately this was too tight

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

Super comfy! Review by Sabrina
Score

In my post-partum frenzy, I tried nursing bras and various brands (and sizes) from ASOS, ZALORA as well as Marks and Spencer, but this was by far the most comfortable bra for sleeping and nursing / pumping. It is so soft and really easy to slide one side off. Also well-suited to adhere breast pads.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Very happy with purchase Review by stardustmom
Score

Perfect for nursing and can be worn to sleep

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Convenient for breastfeeding Review by Michelle
Score

It is convenient for breastfeeding. Just need to pull down and can breastfeed.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register