• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

3M Puzzle Play Mat (3-colors)

Score
42 Review(s)
By 3M

Availability: In stock

S$54.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
42 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Durable Review by Fatcow
Score

Very good quality, reduce sound and anti slip. Too bad child may try to dismantle it.

(Posted on 1/23/2019)

An OK Product Review by Elena
Score

This mat is very small. We bought two, but need to buy more as our baby is growing and is venturing out of the mat. In retrospect, I think it'd make sense to buy a Parklon mat because after making this 3M a good size we will have not saved any money.
The mat does not have any smell, is easy to assemble and provides good cushioning. However, we've used it for less than 2 months and its appearance is already not that great with scratches and signs of wear easily noticeable. I also wish it came in more neutral colors.

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Ideal size Review by Miffy
Score

Ideal size for a small space... comes with good thickness and doesn’t have any smell too.

(Posted on 11/3/2018)

Easy to use but expensive for the size Review by Geraldine
Score

Need to buy more to make it more useful

(Posted on 8/23/2018)

Small but works well Review by Maylene
Score

Kinda small, but it works as intended.

(Posted on 8/9/2018)

good material Review by yw
Score

Light, soft and colour is great.

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

Great for smaller spaces Review by Lauren
Score

Easy to piece together and clean. We haven't tried it yet but will be using it for smaller/awkward spaces or for travel where it's not so easy to use our Parklon mat.

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

Good Product Review by Dolly
Score

Good products. Non slip, good thickness and no odor. Worth the price.

(Posted on 6/22/2018)

Great mat in general Review by bbrown
Score

Soft and seems to absorb shock well. I like how we can buy one pack to trial and size it up if required. It feels a little warm if you lie on it for a longer period and has a lot of friction (Was hard for my baby to learn crawl, parklon is easier). I think it will be a good mat when baby knows how to crawl and learning to walk.

(Posted on 6/20/2018)

Good quality Review by Xin Ying
Score

Good quality play mat. Thick material and nice colour. Mat is able to absorb shock well. Mat doesn't have any weird odour and is easy to clean. Although a bit on the pricey side, it's highly recommended.

(Posted on 6/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register