• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

DreamMat Mattress Protector Sheets (8 colors)

Score
50 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$25.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$19.90 each  (save 24% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Pretty colors and good material Review by Jamie
Score

I really liked the material and that it is absorbent and machine washable. It's my 2nd purchase! However, my old piece (maybe 1year) recently flaked in the machine even though I put in a washing bag. Not sure if anyone else had this before

(Posted on 11/8/2017)

Soft material Review by Emily
Score

Soft enough for my boy to sleep on. Happy with this purchase

(Posted on 10/17/2017)

Material too thick and furry Review by Sharon
Score

It does prevent leakage but the material is too thick and furry. Not really suitable for Singapore weather unless in air-conditioned room.

(Posted on 10/14/2017)

Okay Review by Lenn
Score

It is rather warm to be used as undecover. And it has got a smell upon firsttime wash (not so strong though). It is still OK in overall performance but I would say it is overpriced for this quality.

(Posted on 10/11/2017)

Good stuff Review by Deb
Score

I bought 2 for my older son few years back. It really doesn't seep through the mattress whenever there is leakage from the diaper. Now that I am expecting a 2nd one, I bought another 2 sets. It's a must have for baby beddings. But I do agree that it can be slightly warm.

(Posted on 8/29/2017)

Soft and absorbent Review by Cher
Score

Overall it is soft and absorbent and my little one has no problems sleeping on it. However, it can be a little warm if the air conditioning is not turned on.

(Posted on 8/15/2017)

Good product Review by MinW
Score

Softer and more comfortable than other simiar waterproof sheets. Good that it can also absorb some spills.

(Posted on 8/11/2017)

Great product Review by Pauline
Score

Was better than expected and great for potty training bubs in progress! Bought two and no regrets.

(Posted on 6/25/2017)

Slightly warm Review by T
Score

Placed it on top of my bed in case waterbag breaks while sleeping. Abit warm even though i sleep in aircon. But ok after changing the orientation such that it touches less of my body

(Posted on 6/21/2017)

Soft & easy to clean Review by Diamonz80
Score

Love the soft texture. Easy maintenance.

(Posted on 6/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register