• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

DreamMat Mattress Protector Sheets (8 colors)

Score
43 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$25.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$19.90 each  (save 24% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great product Review by Pauline
Score

Was better than expected and great for potty training bubs in progress! Bought two and no regrets.

(Posted on 6/25/2017)

Slightly warm Review by T
Score

Placed it on top of my bed in case waterbag breaks while sleeping. Abit warm even though i sleep in aircon. But ok after changing the orientation such that it touches less of my body

(Posted on 6/21/2017)

Soft & easy to clean Review by Diamonz80
Score

Love the soft texture. Easy maintenance.

(Posted on 6/11/2017)

Love it! Review by Thunn
Score

The fabric is very soft and good quality.

(Posted on 5/12/2017)

Feels soft and comfortable Review by Mel
Score

Fits nicely for the Nuna Sena travel cot. I would give it 5 stars if it has elastic bands at the edges so that it can wrap around the mattress and stay in place. Will be sewing the elastic bands on as I do not want baby to grab and pull it out of place (safety hazard).

(Posted on 5/12/2017)

Good product Review by Tulip
Score

Bought a lilac and pink mat. Lovely colors abd comfortable material. Baby burp milk on it, able to absorb fluid fast.

(Posted on 4/13/2017)

Good Quality Review by Alex
Score

The fabric is so soft and not irritate my baby's skin. Useful to have on bed and changing pad.

(Posted on 3/8/2017)

definitely need this Review by Annie
Score

definitely need this for my baby's bed because accidents are always unpredictable, easy to wash and change, would recommend it

(Posted on 2/20/2017)

Great for various purposes Review by Milf
Score

I bought this in place of a whole-mattress protector and it struggles somewhat to stay in place. We have yet to have a leak so difficult to comment on its functionality. The size is practical for nursing leaks and change tables etc but perhaps not for single bed protection.

(Posted on 2/15/2017)

Soft and cushy fabric Review by CY
Score

Really nice to touch as the fabric is soft and cushy. Colours are vibrant and beautiful. Useful to be placed on sofas in case LO spits up or vomits!

(Posted on 2/1/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 50 Pupsik Points upon approval of this review and/or rating (please login before submitting review).

You're reviewing: DreamMat Mattress Protector Sheets (8 colors)

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Score

* Required Fields