• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

DreamMat Mattress Protector Sheets (8 colors)

Score
53 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$25.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$19.90 each  (save 24% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
53 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Useful Review by Jia Yan
Score

Softer and more comfortable than other simiar waterproof sheets.

(Posted on 12/24/2017)

Neccessary for newborn babies Review by Lucy
Score

Bought this sheet to place on top of mattress and cotton sheet to protect against spit up and sick. Works really well as it soaks up everything so doesn't remain too wet for baby's face. Going to buy another so I can keep them on rotation.

(Posted on 11/25/2017)

Absorbent Review by Kaylee
Score

Got this as a gift from my Friend, use it for my toilet trained toddler, very useful as it’s quite absorbent

(Posted on 11/20/2017)

Pretty colors and good material Review by Jamie
Score

I really liked the material and that it is absorbent and machine washable. It's my 2nd purchase! However, my old piece (maybe 1year) recently flaked in the machine even though I put in a washing bag. Not sure if anyone else had this before

(Posted on 11/8/2017)

Soft material Review by Emily
Score

Soft enough for my boy to sleep on. Happy with this purchase

(Posted on 10/17/2017)

Material too thick and furry Review by Sharon
Score

It does prevent leakage but the material is too thick and furry. Not really suitable for Singapore weather unless in air-conditioned room.

(Posted on 10/14/2017)

Okay Review by Lenn
Score

It is rather warm to be used as undecover. And it has got a smell upon firsttime wash (not so strong though). It is still OK in overall performance but I would say it is overpriced for this quality.

(Posted on 10/11/2017)

Good stuff Review by Deb
Score

I bought 2 for my older son few years back. It really doesn't seep through the mattress whenever there is leakage from the diaper. Now that I am expecting a 2nd one, I bought another 2 sets. It's a must have for baby beddings. But I do agree that it can be slightly warm.

(Posted on 8/29/2017)

Soft and absorbent Review by Cher
Score

Overall it is soft and absorbent and my little one has no problems sleeping on it. However, it can be a little warm if the air conditioning is not turned on.

(Posted on 8/15/2017)

Good product Review by MinW
Score

Softer and more comfortable than other simiar waterproof sheets. Good that it can also absorb some spills.

(Posted on 8/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register