• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

DreamMat Mattress Protector Sheets (8 colors)

Score
46 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$25.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$19.90 each  (save 24% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good stuff Review by Deb
Score

I bought 2 for my older son few years back. It really doesn't seep through the mattress whenever there is leakage from the diaper. Now that I am expecting a 2nd one, I bought another 2 sets. It's a must have for baby beddings. But I do agree that it can be slightly warm.

(Posted on 8/29/2017)

Soft and absorbent Review by Cher
Score

Overall it is soft and absorbent and my little one has no problems sleeping on it. However, it can be a little warm if the air conditioning is not turned on.

(Posted on 8/15/2017)

Good product Review by MinW
Score

Softer and more comfortable than other simiar waterproof sheets. Good that it can also absorb some spills.

(Posted on 8/11/2017)

Great product Review by Pauline
Score

Was better than expected and great for potty training bubs in progress! Bought two and no regrets.

(Posted on 6/25/2017)

Slightly warm Review by T
Score

Placed it on top of my bed in case waterbag breaks while sleeping. Abit warm even though i sleep in aircon. But ok after changing the orientation such that it touches less of my body

(Posted on 6/21/2017)

Soft & easy to clean Review by Diamonz80
Score

Love the soft texture. Easy maintenance.

(Posted on 6/11/2017)

Love it! Review by Thunn
Score

The fabric is very soft and good quality.

(Posted on 5/12/2017)

Feels soft and comfortable Review by Mel
Score

Fits nicely for the Nuna Sena travel cot. I would give it 5 stars if it has elastic bands at the edges so that it can wrap around the mattress and stay in place. Will be sewing the elastic bands on as I do not want baby to grab and pull it out of place (safety hazard).

(Posted on 5/12/2017)

Good product Review by Tulip
Score

Bought a lilac and pink mat. Lovely colors abd comfortable material. Baby burp milk on it, able to absorb fluid fast.

(Posted on 4/13/2017)

Good Quality Review by Alex
Score

The fabric is so soft and not irritate my baby's skin. Useful to have on bed and changing pad.

(Posted on 3/8/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 50 Pupsik Points upon approval of this review and/or rating (please login before submitting review).

You're reviewing: DreamMat Mattress Protector Sheets (8 colors)

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Score

* Required Fields