• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Peek 'n' Drink Nursing Covers (14 Designs)

Score
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Nice design Review by Jia Yan
Score

Good nursing cover

(Posted on 1/10/2018)

Good nursing cover Review by Bifri15
Score

Prefer this to the poncho style nursing cover as the rigid neckline enables me to see and latch baby. However, it would be good if they have plain or solid color designs.

(Posted on 12/27/2017)

Good nursing cover Review by Angeline
Score

I love the stylish design and most importantly this is very useful when I go out with my baby girl! This is a must have for all mummies!

(Posted on 11/22/2017)

Great nursing cover Review by Kiki
Score

Lots of patterns to choose from, soft lightweight fabric. Offers great coverage and allows me to ensure my boy is properly latched and drinking well

(Posted on 9/22/2017)

Good for helping baby latch Review by WL
Score

Used this in the early days when I needed to see baby to help her latch on. Later on she could self latch so I switched to a poncho style cover with better coverage.

(Posted on 8/31/2017)

nice designs Review by Agnes
Score

pretty good nursing cover which is easy to carry around. easy yo clean and wash too. There are many designs to choose from. The coverage is good.

(Posted on 7/10/2017)

pretty Review by Annie
Score

the design is very good! compared to a lot of other brands that I have tried.

(Posted on 6/23/2017)

Bigger coverage Review by MJ
Score

Like the opening part where I able to peek while feeding. However, would be perfect if there's poncho cover with this design.
Also, I would prefer plain color cloth compare to colorful design. This way, it would look more classy and elegant also easy to match and will not look like kitchen apron.

(Posted on 6/7/2017)

Nice Designs. Review by Diwi Aishah
Score

Attractive designs. I'm still getting used to it.
However, I prefer coverage all around instead of just frontal like this product.

(Posted on 2/23/2017)

Great nursing cover to breastfeed newborns Review by Beanie
Score

The wired opening is useful to check/maintain latch especially when breastfeeding newborns. The sides and back are not fully covered so it's not advisable to wear t-shirts when using this nursing cover

(Posted on 2/14/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register