• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Peek 'n' Drink Nursing Covers (14 Designs)

Score
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great nursing cover Review by Kiki
Score

Lots of patterns to choose from, soft lightweight fabric. Offers great coverage and allows me to ensure my boy is properly latched and drinking well

(Posted on 9/22/2017)

Good for helping baby latch Review by WL
Score

Used this in the early days when I needed to see baby to help her latch on. Later on she could self latch so I switched to a poncho style cover with better coverage.

(Posted on 8/31/2017)

nice designs Review by Agnes
Score

pretty good nursing cover which is easy to carry around. easy yo clean and wash too. There are many designs to choose from. The coverage is good.

(Posted on 7/10/2017)

pretty Review by Annie
Score

the design is very good! compared to a lot of other brands that I have tried.

(Posted on 6/23/2017)

Bigger coverage Review by MJ
Score

Like the opening part where I able to peek while feeding. However, would be perfect if there's poncho cover with this design.
Also, I would prefer plain color cloth compare to colorful design. This way, it would look more classy and elegant also easy to match and will not look like kitchen apron.

(Posted on 6/7/2017)

Nice Designs. Review by Diwi Aishah
Score

Attractive designs. I'm still getting used to it.
However, I prefer coverage all around instead of just frontal like this product.

(Posted on 2/23/2017)

Great nursing cover to breastfeed newborns Review by Beanie
Score

The wired opening is useful to check/maintain latch especially when breastfeeding newborns. The sides and back are not fully covered so it's not advisable to wear t-shirts when using this nursing cover

(Posted on 2/14/2017)

nice designs Review by hl
Score

designs are pretty. useful that you can see baby while bf, esp for young babies

(Posted on 1/17/2017)

I have 2 of this! Review by SC
Score

When i had to get another cover, when one was in the wash, my first choice was to get another Peek n Drink. Easy to use; i just pull it over my head, and easy to adjust. And the prints are really nice. The wired opening is very helpful to check on baby while she drinks. Only gripe is that it doesn't fully cover my back, or you have to fully tighten the strap at the back lest the active baby kicks the cloth away.

(Posted on 1/4/2017)

works well but personally prefer the full poncho Review by Lynn
Score

this works better in theory than actual practice, its nice to be able to see baby, but when frantic its hard to put on quickly with one hand vs the mpj poncho. also if youre wearing a tshirt instead of nursing top your sides/back would be exposed.

(Posted on 12/30/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 50 Pupsik Points upon approval of this review and/or rating (please login before submitting review).

You're reviewing: Peek 'n' Drink Nursing Covers (14 Designs)

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Score

* Required Fields