• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off

30 Day Returns

Peek 'n' Drink Nursing Covers (14 Designs)

Score
57 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$31.92

You Save: S$7.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
57 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great nursing cover! Review by Alya
Score

At first, I must admit that I was pretty bummed out cause the hole seemed too big and I had a small frame! There was simply no coverage. However, one trick that I learnt wss to put the hole over the site that you are nursing at. It would then fit perfectly. :)

(Posted on 7/2/2018)

Useful Review by J.
Score

Really useful wen feeding in public. I like that I can see in to my baby to keep an eye on her but i still keeps me covered.

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Beautiful designs Review by Alicia
Score

Very pretty and lightweight. Haven't got the chance to use it yet but I've tried putting on and material is very soft, definitely okay to baby's skin. Price is a tad too steep though.

(Posted on 5/24/2018)

Multi use nursing cover Review by Aliana
Score

Use this during bf, stroller cover and also when pumping at work. Great!

(Posted on 5/3/2018)

Lightweight nursing cover, folds small Review by Sarah
Score

Great design, and small enough that you can adjust it so that it only covers the nursing breast. That helps with the problem of trapped heat, which is common to most nursing covers. This one is lightweight cotton, easy to wash, and relatively cool for our whether. Folds small and takes up less room than most.

(Posted on 4/17/2018)

Lightweight material and fuss-free to use Review by Yan Han
Score

really like the rigid neckline which allows me to latch my baby without fumbling as other nursing covers tend to fall onto my baby’s face.

(Posted on 4/10/2018)

Good Review by Chung
Score

I like it as it allows me to check the baby's latch during feeding

(Posted on 4/5/2018)

Love the design Review by Hafizhah
Score

It helps that is a beautiful design and it is light weight. Good coverage and easy to carry around. Ease of use too! Love this!

(Posted on 4/1/2018)

Lightweight Review by Missy
Score

Soft and easy to wear

(Posted on 3/31/2018)

Not bad Review by Nikki
Score

It works well for nursing n pumping under cover. The wide open top is especially useful so u can see what’s going on underneath. But it felt warm when nursing or pumping - baby perspires. But seems like most nursing covers have this problem

(Posted on 3/31/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register