• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator Bundle Set

Score
54 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$25.90

Special Price: S$22.90

You Save: S$3.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
54 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good for certain state of mucus Review by Priscilla
Score

Tested it with myself first before applying on baby. The suction felt in the nose wasn't as uncomfortable as compared to Pigeon which i bought earlier. It does well in sucking very thick mucus. Thinner mucus somehow needed more effort and Pigeon did a better job.

(Posted on 10/23/2017)

Wonderful Product Review by LI JAYNE
Score

Easy to use. Suction was much better than the previous one I had which was a bulb syringe.

(Posted on 10/16/2017)

NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator Bundle Set Review by Joanne
Score

Easy to use applicator to remove mucus and dirt from baby's nose. Value for money and will recommend this product!

(Posted on 10/13/2017)

Great! Review by Carmen
Score

Bought it for quite sometime and got to use it recently when the baby fell sick. this is really effective in sucking out mucus! highly recommended!

(Posted on 10/13/2017)

Works well Review by Kaiju
Score

Works well, more effective than other aspirators I tried. Peace of mind to have it at home in case kids fall ill.

(Posted on 10/9/2017)

Effective aspirator Review by Veron
Score

I have tried a couple, including battery operated ones. None of those come close to the effectiveness of this. I am able to remove the mucus quite easily. But I do feel that the tip feels abit Big and daunting when I insert it into my son’s nostril.

(Posted on 9/29/2017)

Hygienic compared to others Review by Ping
Score

Works really well, and I feel it is more hygienic than other aspirators out there. Worth the $$

(Posted on 9/19/2017)

Works well Review by regent
Score

Useful to clear dried mucus together with Sterimar. Prefer this to Pigeon nose cleaner, less suction force required compared to the former.

(Posted on 8/17/2017)

Strongly recommended. Review by Winnie
Score

Tried a few battery powered nose aspirators and none help to get my infant mucus out effectively. However, this product works wonder for my child! Strongly recommended.

(Posted on 8/15/2017)

Recommended Review by Jo
Score

This was recommended by thenightlight.com - they're usually never wrong and so was pleased with this purchase

(Posted on 8/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register