• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator Bundle Set

Score
48 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$25.90

Special Price: S$22.90

You Save: S$3.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
48 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Hygienic compared to others Review by Ping
Score

Works really well, and I feel it is more hygienic than other aspirators out there. Worth the $$

(Posted on 9/19/2017)

Works well Review by regent
Score

Useful to clear dried mucus together with Sterimar. Prefer this to Pigeon nose cleaner, less suction force required compared to the former.

(Posted on 8/17/2017)

Strongly recommended. Review by Winnie
Score

Tried a few battery powered nose aspirators and none help to get my infant mucus out effectively. However, this product works wonder for my child! Strongly recommended.

(Posted on 8/15/2017)

Recommended Review by Jo
Score

This was recommended by thenightlight.com - they're usually never wrong and so was pleased with this purchase

(Posted on 8/11/2017)

Just like most reviews... Review by Jacintha
Score

Great product and easy to use. Life saver when the little one is fussing with a congested nose.

(Posted on 7/30/2017)

It works! Review by Hui Ning
Score

My LO was having difficulty sleeping due to blocked nose and we used this to suck mucus out of his nose. It's easy to use and all you need is to place the applicator at the edge of the nose and gently suck. It's more effective than the squeezey type.

(Posted on 7/25/2017)

Too big for baby nose Review by Serene
Score

Find this a little too big and stiff for baby nose..however, it does fullfill what it claims to do and easy to wash...

(Posted on 7/23/2017)

User friendly Review by Jade
Score

Easy to suck the mucus discharge out. Easy to assemble & disassemble too.

(Posted on 7/22/2017)

Effective Review by Agnes
Score

It is very useful and effective. Its better than other brand.Should have gotten this earlier. Life saver to clean nose.

(Posted on 7/20/2017)

So-So Review by Fadilah
Score

A friend recommended this and I bought it due to good reviews too.

But I must say I prefer to Pigeon Nose Cleaner better. Its cheaper and more effective. I don't have to use a saline spray.

(Posted on 7/5/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 50 Pupsik Points upon approval of this review and/or rating (please login before submitting review).

You're reviewing: NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator Bundle Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Score

* Required Fields