• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator Bundle Set

Score
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$25.90

Special Price: S$22.90

You Save: S$3.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
42 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Too big for baby nose Review by Serene
Score

Find this a little too big and stiff for baby nose..however, it does fullfill what it claims to do and easy to wash...

(Posted on 7/23/2017)

User friendly Review by Jade
Score

Easy to suck the mucus discharge out. Easy to assemble & disassemble too.

(Posted on 7/22/2017)

Effective Review by Agnes
Score

It is very useful and effective. Its better than other brand.Should have gotten this earlier. Life saver to clean nose.

(Posted on 7/20/2017)

So-So Review by Fadilah
Score

A friend recommended this and I bought it due to good reviews too.

But I must say I prefer to Pigeon Nose Cleaner better. Its cheaper and more effective. I don't have to use a saline spray.

(Posted on 7/5/2017)

Good product and it works Review by Moon
Score

Had difficult time when my girl having runny nose, this works and makes her feel better after sucking

(Posted on 7/2/2017)

Easy to use! Review by Jeslin
Score

Great product and easy to use! Managed to remove mucus from baby's nose effectively and safely after using this along with saline spray. Glad to have made this purchase!

(Posted on 6/18/2017)

Excellent Product Review by Sue
Score

Just discovered this product on my 3rd child and its an absolute brilliant product.
Easy to use and very effective.
My little one tolerates it very well and is very relieved once the congestion has been removed.

(Posted on 6/10/2017)

Perfect Review by Shahfii
Score

A simple idiot proof tool to use for my little one. Highly effective and easy to wash. Recommended.

(Posted on 5/14/2017)

Effective Review by Kristal
Score

Got a few big and sticky bogus out of my little one nose with the help of this product. Highly recommended as it's easy to use, easy to clean and most importantly, effective product!

(Posted on 5/12/2017)

Useful product Review by CK
Score

Good to use but cleaning of the tube is an issue.....

(Posted on 5/9/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 50 Pupsik Points upon approval of this review and/or rating (please login before submitting review).

You're reviewing: NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator Bundle Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Score

* Required Fields