• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Belly Bandit Bamboo - Black (5 sizes)

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$109.00

Special Price: S$98.10

You Save: S$10.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good product Review by Des
Score

Fabric is comfortable to wear. Sizing is good.

(Posted on 9/15/2017)

Comfortable bandit Review by nalenor
Score

I bought the size L and XL. In the end, XL gave a better fit. I used the video provided as a guide. My order for size L came and it seemed different from the XL. In terms of packaging and product. Not sure why. Overall quite satisfied with the XL one.

(Posted on 9/13/2017)

Disappointing sizing chart Review by Tobey's mum
Score

I followed the instructions but ended up with an item that was way too small and tight for me.

(Posted on 9/10/2017)

Soft material Review by Chobey's mum
Score

The material is great to touch and of high quality. Can't wait to try it on in a few weeks' time.

(Posted on 7/26/2017)

Bought the wrong size Review by Yilin
Score

Although i followed the measurements on the sizing table, but the actual product seems to be very small. Doubt i can fit. I think need to buy one size bigger than what's stated on the sizing table.

(Posted on 7/17/2017)

Size too small Review by 00p00
Score

Bought S and it seems too small for me.

(Posted on 6/7/2017)

Looks good Review by 00p00
Score

Wanting to buy this but not too sure about the size though.

(Posted on 5/29/2017)

Great materials - works fine Review by PrincessP
Score

It's much better material than other belly support. I bought to use during work out to give extra support.

(Posted on 4/26/2017)

Comfortable binder Review by Aleentia
Score

I'd tired other brands in my previous two pregnancies but I found this bamboo binder the best because of its soft material which is comfortable and gentle on my skin. There are no red rashes unlike the others which I'd bought.

(Posted on 4/7/2017)

No lasting effect Review by Karen
Score

Bought it because I thought it would help me slim down after baby was delivered Well it really doesn't... but that would be expecting miracles in the first place. The positives- It provides support to the abdomen after a c-section. It's soft and somewhat tolerable in an air conditioned room. It is adjustable with the Velcro so you can tighten it as much as you like within reason. Do try to get the right size though!

(Posted on 3/28/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 50 Pupsik Points upon approval of this review and/or rating (please login before submitting review).

You're reviewing: Belly Bandit Bamboo - Black (5 sizes)

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Score

* Required Fields